Event Guide

Powered by:

The Comfortable Edge

The Comfortable Edge

When:

  • Fri 23 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop, 120 Victoria St, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Exploring the boundaries of social and professional practice Alex Wilkinson and Lee Samuel create work that communicates tension, belonging and growth.

ArtsPost is dedicated to developing and promoting artists, and to growing a dynamic and supportive environment for the arts in the Waikato region.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited