Event Guide

Powered by:

Ngaio Fine Arts Revisited

Ngaio Fine Arts Revisited

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 19 Jul, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 26 Jul, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 2 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 3 Aug, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 9 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 10 Aug, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 16 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 23 Aug, 10:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mitchell Studios: Fine Art Gallery & Creative, 15 Ganges Road, Khandallah, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Mitchell Studios

Mitchell Studios is delighted to be hosting a very special exhibition on behalf of former Ngaio Fine Arts gallery director Suzanne Beer.

Ngaio Fine Arts Revisited is an opportunity for Suzanne to rationalise her personal art collection, accumulated during more than 30 years involvement with galleries.

Alongside selected pieces from her own collection, Suzanne has also invited some of her best selling artists from her days with Lewis-Paape Gallery and Ngaio Fine Arts, including Colette Cheyne, Eugenea, Ian Hamlin, Phillip Waddington and Colin Wynn.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited