Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 8

CMHV: LTJJI Quintet

CMHV: LTJJI Quintet

Little Theatre, Lower Hutt Mon 15 Oct Buy Tickets
Coaching & Mentoring Skills For Leaders

Coaching & Mentoring Skills For Leaders

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces, Auckland Wed 25 Jul Buy Tickets
Coalfire Winter Pride Shared Table

Coalfire Winter Pride Shared Table

Coalfire Queenstown, Queenstown Wed 5 Sep Buy Tickets
Comedy at The Attic - Paul Ego

Comedy at The Attic - Paul Ego

The Attic Bar and Restaurant, Auckland Wed 1 Aug Buy Tickets
Comedy at the Post - September

Comedy at the Post - September

Albert's Post, Auckland Wed 5 Sep Buy Tickets
Comedy Night Fundraiser

Comedy Night Fundraiser

Orewa College, Auckland Sat 28 Jul Buy Tickets
Comedy Night Huntly Feat. Brendhan Lovegrove & Josh Thomson

Comedy Night Huntly Feat. Brendhan Lovegrove & Josh Thomson

Essex Arms Huntly, Huntly Sat 11 Aug Buy Tickets
Complete Beginner Ballet Workshop

Complete Beginner Ballet Workshop

The Dance Domain, Auckland Sun 22 Jul Buy Tickets
Cool Story Bro! Stand-up Comedy That's Funny 'coz It's True

Cool Story Bro! Stand-up Comedy That's Funny 'coz It's True

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 2 Nov Buy Tickets
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch Sat 11 Aug Buy Tickets
Cori Gonzalez-Macuer

Cori Gonzalez-Macuer

Turoa Ski Lodge, Ohakune Fri 20 Jul Buy Tickets
Collards Bar, Kaitaia Tue 31 Jul Buy Tickets
Country Christmas 2018

Country Christmas 2018

Trust House Recreation Centre, Masterton Sat 3 Nov Buy Tickets
Covert Winter Season of Improv Part I

Covert Winter Season of Improv Part I

Tiny Theatre, Garnet Station, Auckland Fri 20 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
CRC Speedshow 2018

CRC Speedshow 2018

ASB Showgrounds, Auckland Sat 21 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Cre8ing Balance - Health, Healing & Happiness

Cre8ing Balance - Health, Healing & Happiness

Scout Den, Queenstown Sat 27 Oct Buy Tickets
Creative Jazz Club: Alan Brown Quartet

Creative Jazz Club: Alan Brown Quartet

Backbeat Bar, Auckland Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Creative Jazz Club: Eamon Dilworth

Creative Jazz Club: Eamon Dilworth "Viata" Launch (Aus)

Backbeat Bar, Auckland Wed 1 Aug Buy Tickets
Creative Jazz Club: Steve Sherriff

Creative Jazz Club: Steve Sherriff

Backbeat Bar, Auckland Wed 25 Jul Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited