Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 8

Deidre Irons & NZSO Principals at Christopher’s Classics

Deidre Irons & NZSO Principals at Christopher’s Classics

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Tue 23 May Buy Tickets
Democracy Then - Political Advertising in NZ 1960s-1990s

Democracy Then - Political Advertising in NZ 1960s-1990s

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington Sat 13 May More dates Buy Tickets
Detox Your Emotions – A DIY Workshop With Essential Oils

Detox Your Emotions – A DIY Workshop With Essential Oils

Mt Vic Hub, Wellington Tue 9 May More dates Buy Tickets
Diggers Degustation

Diggers Degustation

The Beer Spot, Auckland Tue 9 May Buy Tickets
Digital Graphic Design

Digital Graphic Design

University of Canterbury College of Education, Christchurch Sat 29 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
Digital Textile Design - Repeating Patterns

Digital Textile Design - Repeating Patterns

AUT University, Auckland CBD, Auckland Sat 15 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
AUT University, Auckland CBD, Auckland Thu 7 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
DIY Aromatherapy Masterclass

DIY Aromatherapy Masterclass

Essenciel, Wellington Thu 8 Jun Buy Tickets
Do Cool Stuff - Screen Printing

Do Cool Stuff - Screen Printing

Glen Innes Community Hall, Auckland Sat 13 May Buy Tickets
Don't Cut Me Down  - an Original Musical By Emma Sidnam

Don't Cut Me Down - an Original Musical By Emma Sidnam

Diocesan School for Girls, Auckland Thu 25 May More dates Buy Tickets
Dr Julie Bhosale Mother's Day Mums & Bubs Degustation Lunch

Dr Julie Bhosale Mother's Day Mums & Bubs Degustation Lunch

Gypsy Caravan, Auckland Thu 11 May Buy Tickets
Dunstan Creek Seance

Dunstan Creek Seance

Repertory House, Invercargill Fri 12 May More dates Buy Tickets
East Auckland LEGO and Toy Expo

East Auckland LEGO and Toy Expo

Howick Leisure Centre, Auckland Sat 6 May More dates Buy Tickets
Electronic Textiles and Soft Circuit Design Workshop

Electronic Textiles and Soft Circuit Design Workshop

AUT University, Auckland City, Auckland Fri 1 Sep Buy Tickets
Emily Riordan - Acoustic at Moon

Emily Riordan - Acoustic at Moon

Moon, Wellington Sun 14 May Buy Tickets
Emily Riordan - Storms Single Release

Emily Riordan - Storms Single Release

55, New Plymouth Fri 2 Jun Buy Tickets
Emma Sayers & Richard Mapp

Emma Sayers & Richard Mapp

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Sun 20 Aug Buy Tickets
Essential Skills For Entrepreneurs: A Mark Wager Workshop

Essential Skills For Entrepreneurs: A Mark Wager Workshop

Regus, Auckland Mon 8 May Buy Tickets
Meetings on the Terrace, Wellington Tue 9 May Buy Tickets
Ethel and Bethel Bingo Babes

Ethel and Bethel Bingo Babes

The Medbury Centre, Christchurch Fri 19 May Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited