Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 8

Beginners Salsa 8-Week Course

Beginners Salsa 8-Week Course

Taradale Club, Napier Wed 3 Oct Buy Tickets
Behind the scenes: Conservation Tour at Auckland Art Gallery

Behind the scenes: Conservation Tour at Auckland Art Gallery

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Wed 10 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Big Late Comedy

Big Late Comedy

Fifty Gorillas, Dunedin Sat 29 Sep Buy Tickets
Big Wednesday - Fresh Comedy

Big Wednesday - Fresh Comedy

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland Today More dates Buy Tickets
Billy T Applicants Showcase

Billy T Applicants Showcase

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland Wed 10 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Birth Wise Early Pregnancy Course

Birth Wise Early Pregnancy Course

Aro Valley Community Centre, Wellington Sat 10 Nov Register
Blackkklansman

Blackkklansman

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Wed 10 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Black November 1918

Black November 1918

Studio 77, Wellington Tue 9 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Bliss. The Beginning of Katherine Mansfield

Bliss. The Beginning of Katherine Mansfield

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington Thu 4 Oct Buy Tickets
BNI Dunedin Charity Gala & Auction

BNI Dunedin Charity Gala & Auction

Village Green Cafe & Bar, Dunedin Fri 12 Oct Buy Tickets
Bohemian Rhapsody Movie - Fundraiser for The Neonatal Trust

Bohemian Rhapsody Movie - Fundraiser for The Neonatal Trust

Penthouse Cinema, Wellington Thu 1 Nov Buy Tickets
Bombay Talkies Halloween

Bombay Talkies Halloween

Tom Tom Bar & Eatery, Auckland Sat 27 Oct Buy Tickets
Born Racer: Scott Dixon

Born Racer: Scott Dixon

Everybody's Theatre, Opunake Sun 28 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Boss Babes Big Day Out

Boss Babes Big Day Out

Phoenix Valley Retreat, Tauranga Sun 18 Nov Buy Tickets
Brancott Estate Rosé Soirée

Brancott Estate Rosé Soirée

Brancott Estate Cellar Door & Restaurant, Blenheim Sat 13 Oct Buy Tickets
Bridging the 2 Worlds

Bridging the 2 Worlds

Quality Hotel Parnell, Auckland Fri 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Bring Your Party to The Christmas Parties 2018

Bring Your Party to The Christmas Parties 2018

No.5 Cafe & Larder, Hastings Fri 30 Nov More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited