Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 8

Dinosaurs at Wellington Botanic Garden

Dinosaurs at Wellington Botanic Garden

Wellington Botanic Garden, Wellington Fri 14 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
Dirt Cheap - Aussie Bangers

Dirt Cheap - Aussie Bangers

The Cotton Club, Christchurch Thu 30 Mar Buy Tickets
Discover Your WWI Soldier Workshop

Discover Your WWI Soldier Workshop

Lower Hutt War Memorial Library, Lower Hutt Tue 11 Apr Register
DJ Moto Featuring DJ Infrared

DJ Moto Featuring DJ Infrared

The Cotton Club, Christchurch Fri 31 Mar Buy Tickets
Donna Dean with special guest Miller Yule

Donna Dean with special guest Miller Yule

Kumeu Arts Centre, Auckland Sat 1 Apr Buy Tickets
Do You Want To Become A Leader? A 1-Day Workshop

Do You Want To Become A Leader? A 1-Day Workshop

Regus, Auckland Tue 11 Apr Buy Tickets
Dr Julie Bhosale Starting Solids Tour

Dr Julie Bhosale Starting Solids Tour

Knox Presbyterian Church, Christchurch Sat 8 Apr Buy Tickets
Dunstan Creek Seance

Dunstan Creek Seance

Repertory House, Invercargill Fri 12 May More dates Buy Tickets
Duo Tapas

Duo Tapas

Hohepa, Christchurch Sat 8 Apr Buy Tickets
East Auckland LEGO and Toy Expo

East Auckland LEGO and Toy Expo

Howick Leisure Centre, Auckland Sat 6 May More dates Buy Tickets
Easter Celebration Retreat

Easter Celebration Retreat

Balanced Living Centre, Auckland Fri 14 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
Easter Spectacular

Easter Spectacular

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui Sat 15 Apr Buy Tickets
Easter Spiritual Gathering and Satsanga

Easter Spiritual Gathering and Satsanga

Balanced Living Centre, Auckland Sun 16 Apr Buy Tickets
Electronic Textiles and Soft Circuit Design Workshop

Electronic Textiles and Soft Circuit Design Workshop

AUT University, Auckland City, Auckland Fri 21 Apr Buy Tickets
AUT University, Auckland City, Auckland Fri 1 Sep Buy Tickets
Emerging Masters: Bharat Sundar

Emerging Masters: Bharat Sundar

Raye Freedman Arts Centre, Auckland Sat 22 Apr Buy Tickets
Emma Sayers & Richard Mapp

Emma Sayers & Richard Mapp

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Sun 20 Aug Buy Tickets
Encore Screening of Documentary Film 'A Mindful Choice'

Encore Screening of Documentary Film 'A Mindful Choice'

Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland Wed 5 Apr Buy Tickets
Essential Skills For Entrepreneurs: A Mark Wager Workshop

Essential Skills For Entrepreneurs: A Mark Wager Workshop

Regus, Auckland Mon 8 May Buy Tickets
Meetings on the Terrace, Wellington Tue 9 May Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited