Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 8

Child versus Wild: POSTPONED

Child versus Wild: POSTPONED

Kaitoke Regional Park, Upper Hutt Sun 24 Mar Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Chinese Man Level 1 Beginners Course

Chinese Man Level 1 Beginners Course

Euroasia Language Academy, Auckland Tue 9 Apr Buy Tickets
Euroasia Language Academy, Auckland Mon 29 Apr Buy Tickets
Chris Henry: Around The World In 80 Dates

Chris Henry: Around The World In 80 Dates

The Classic Studio, Auckland Sat 4 May More dates Buy Tickets
Christchurch Pet & Animal Expo 2019

Christchurch Pet & Animal Expo 2019

Pioneer Leisure Centre, Christchurch Sat 4 May More dates Buy Tickets
Christmas Day Dining At Rutherford Hotel Nelson

Christmas Day Dining At Rutherford Hotel Nelson

Rutherford Hotel, Nelson Wed 25 Dec 2019 More dates Buy Tickets
Circus of Horror

Circus of Horror

Tuakau Memorial Hall, Auckland Sat 30 Mar Buy Tickets
Cirque Grande

Cirque Grande

Cirque Big Top, Auckland Thu 21 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Classic Comedy Night

Classic Comedy Night

Whangamata, Whangamata Thu 28 Mar Buy Tickets
Classics at the Cove

Classics at the Cove

Tahamoana Angora Goat Farm, Bream Bay Sun 7 Apr Buy Tickets
Clique Fitness Pink Ribbon Lunch

Clique Fitness Pink Ribbon Lunch

Soul Bar & Restaurant, Auckland Sun 19 May Buy Tickets
Closure

Closure

Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge Sat 23 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
CMHV: Adam Troubadours

CMHV: Adam Troubadours

St Mark's Church, Lower Hutt Wed 17 Jul Buy Tickets
CMHV: Amici Ensemble

CMHV: Amici Ensemble

Little Theatre, Lower Hutt Mon 27 May Buy Tickets
CMHV: Diedre Irons

CMHV: Diedre Irons

Little Theatre, Lower Hutt Thu 31 Oct 2019 Buy Tickets
CMHV: Donizetti Trio

CMHV: Donizetti Trio

Little Theatre, Lower Hutt Wed 19 Jun Buy Tickets
CMHV: Morton Trio

CMHV: Morton Trio

Little Theatre, Lower Hutt Wed 7 Aug Buy Tickets
Comedy at The Attic - Jeremy Elwood

Comedy at The Attic - Jeremy Elwood

The Attic Bar and Restaurant, Auckland Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Comfortably Numb: Play Pink Floyds The WALL & More.

Comfortably Numb: Play Pink Floyds The WALL & More.

The Cabana, Napier Fri 5 Apr Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited