Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 5

A Portrait of Katherine Mansfield

A Portrait of Katherine Mansfield

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington Thu 4 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
A Quality Piece Of ARS

A Quality Piece Of ARS

The Royal, Palmerston North Fri 12 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
A Rare and Artisan Country Garden Tour 2018

A Rare and Artisan Country Garden Tour 2018

Wainuioru School, Masterton Sun 4 Nov Buy Tickets
Aratoi Lecture Series: A short history of New Zealand Art

Aratoi Lecture Series: A short history of New Zealand Art

Aratoi - Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton Wed 3 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Arcadia Garden Guided Tour

Arcadia Garden Guided Tour

Arcadia Garden, Wellington Sun 30 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Aroha Kids Holiday Programme

Aroha Kids Holiday Programme

Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre, Auckland Mon 1 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Aroha String Quartet

Aroha String Quartet

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Thu 15 Nov Buy Tickets
Art Appreciation Course with Paragon Matter

Art Appreciation Course with Paragon Matter

Devonport Library, Auckland Wed 17 Oct Buy Tickets
Artbourne 2018 Art Exhibition & Sales

Artbourne 2018 Art Exhibition & Sales

Wellesley College, Wellington Thu 1 Nov Buy Tickets
Art Deco Masonic Post Wine Auction Dinner

Art Deco Masonic Post Wine Auction Dinner

Art Deco Masonic Hotel, Napier Sat 10 Nov Buy Tickets
Art in a Garden

Art in a Garden

Flaxmere Garden, Hawarden Thu 25 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Artisan Cheesemaking - NMIT Shortcourses

Artisan Cheesemaking - NMIT Shortcourses

Rata Room Kitchen, Nelson Thu 25 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Ashton Brown Is Anxious To Meet You

Ashton Brown Is Anxious To Meet You

The Royal, Palmerston North Fri 12 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
A Sonic Meditation

A Sonic Meditation

Refinery ArtSpace, Nelson Fri 5 Oct Buy Tickets
Aspire At The Awards

Aspire At The Awards

The Plaza, Putaruru Sat 1 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
A Star Is Born Movie Night Fundraiser

A Star Is Born Movie Night Fundraiser

Capitol Cinema, Auckland Thu 18 Oct Buy Tickets
A Taste of Southern New Zealand with Mt Difficulty wines

A Taste of Southern New Zealand with Mt Difficulty wines

Euro Bar, Auckland Thu 4 Oct Buy Tickets
A Taste of Thai Cooking Class - NMIT Shortcourses

A Taste of Thai Cooking Class - NMIT Shortcourses

Rata Room Kitchen, Nelson Thu 11 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Attack of the Killer B-Movie

Attack of the Killer B-Movie

The Scruffy Bunny Improv Theatre, Wellington Sat 6 Oct More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited