Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 5

Beast of a Feast

Beast of a Feast

Soper Reserve, Mt Maunganui Thu 4 Jan 2018 More dates Buy Tickets
Beekeeping and Varroa Management – for Existing Or Beginner

Beekeeping and Varroa Management – for Existing Or Beginner

Masterton, Wairarapa Fri 20 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Beekeeping for Beginners

Beekeeping for Beginners

Masterton, Wairarapa Mon 16 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Beer & Bacon Festival

Beer & Bacon Festival

Sweat Shop Brew Bar, Auckland Sat 30 Sep Buy Tickets
Beginner Burlesque 6 Week Course

Beginner Burlesque 6 Week Course

Studio L'amour Wellington, Wellington Mon 6 Nov Buy Tickets
Beginner Burlesque Course

Beginner Burlesque Course

Studio L'amour Wellington, Wellington Mon 25 Sep Buy Tickets
Beginners Ballet Class

Beginners Ballet Class

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga Wed 18 Oct More dates Register
Beginners Home Gardening Workshop

Beginners Home Gardening Workshop

Pakaraka Farm, Kauaeranga Sat 7 Oct Buy Tickets
Beginners Salsa 8-week Course

Beginners Salsa 8-week Course

Taradale Club, Napier Wed 4 Oct Buy Tickets
Best Comedy Show on Earth Tour

Best Comedy Show on Earth Tour

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Sun 24 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Best Comedy Show On Earth Tour

Best Comedy Show On Earth Tour

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown Fri 22 Sep Buy Tickets
Between the Waters - A Polish Cultural Concert

Between the Waters - A Polish Cultural Concert

Victoria University Memorial Theatre, Wellington Sat 14 Oct Buy Tickets
Between The Waters - Polish Cultural Concert

Between The Waters - Polish Cultural Concert

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Fri 6 Oct Buy Tickets
Beyond Aromatherapy - An Essential Oil 101 Workshop

Beyond Aromatherapy - An Essential Oil 101 Workshop

Mt Vic Hub, Wellington Tue 26 Sep Buy Tickets
Big, Bought, Boutique - Beer Tasting

Big, Bought, Boutique - Beer Tasting

Hashigo Zake, Wellington Sat 7 Oct Buy Tickets
Big Daddy Wilson

Big Daddy Wilson

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Thu 19 Oct Buy Tickets
Big Night Out Pub Crawl

Big Night Out Pub Crawl

Vinyl Underground, Queenstown Today More dates Buy Tickets
Vinyl Underground, Queenstown Today More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited