Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 5

Canterbury Red Devils vs Auckland Admirals

Canterbury Red Devils vs Auckland Admirals

Alpine Ice Sports Centre, Christchurch Sat 4 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Canterbury Red Devils vs Botany Swarm

Canterbury Red Devils vs Botany Swarm

Alpine Ice Sports Centre, Christchurch Sat 7 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Canterbury Red Devils vs Dunedin Thunder

Canterbury Red Devils vs Dunedin Thunder

Alpine Ice Sports Centre, Christchurch Sat 2 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Canterbury Red Devils vs Skycity Stampede

Canterbury Red Devils vs Skycity Stampede

Alpine Ice Sports Centre, Christchurch Sat 9 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Cards Against Humanity + Pizza Night

Cards Against Humanity + Pizza Night

Winnies, Queenstown Thu 6 Sep Buy Tickets
Ceilidh - Scottish Evening

Ceilidh - Scottish Evening

Karaka War Memorial Hall, Auckland Sat 30 Jun Buy Tickets
Celebrity Bake Off and Auction

Celebrity Bake Off and Auction

Palmerston North Conference Centre, Palmerston North Wed 4 Jul Buy Tickets
Ceramics Workshop

Ceramics Workshop

Art Centre Helensville, Auckland Sat 16 Jun Buy Tickets
Champagne Brunch at Oceano Panorama Restaurant

Champagne Brunch at Oceano Panorama Restaurant

Rutherford Hotel, Nelson Sun 3 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Chappaquiddick

Chappaquiddick

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Wed 30 May Buy Tickets
Charles Rooking Carter Awards

Charles Rooking Carter Awards

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Fri 15 Jun Buy Tickets
Chemistry Of Life - Your Guide To An Extraordinary Life

Chemistry Of Life - Your Guide To An Extraordinary Life

Structural Chiropractic, Hastings Wed 6 Jun More dates Register
Children's Workshop: Steampunk Goggle Making

Children's Workshop: Steampunk Goggle Making

Oamaru, North Otago Sat 2 Jun Buy Tickets
Children's Workshop: Steampunk Ray Gun Making

Children's Workshop: Steampunk Ray Gun Making

Steampunk NZ Festival 2018, Oamaru Sun 3 Jun Buy Tickets
Chinese Mandarin Level 1 Beginners Course

Chinese Mandarin Level 1 Beginners Course

Euroasia, Auckland Today Buy Tickets
Chris Cornell Memorial Night - Auckland

Chris Cornell Memorial Night - Auckland

Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland Fri 29 Jun Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Christchurch City Choir presents Bites of Opera

Christchurch City Choir presents Bites of Opera

The Transitional Cathedral, Christchurch Sat 30 Jun Buy Tickets
Christchurch City Choir presents Let's Dance

Christchurch City Choir presents Let's Dance

Charles Luney Auditorium, Christchurch Sat 15 Sep Buy Tickets
Cirque Grande

Cirque Grande

The Oval, Dunedin Thu 31 May More dates Buy Tickets
CJC Special: Terreon

CJC Special: Terreon "Tank" Gully (USA) & Friends

Kenneth Myers Centre, Auckland Tue 5 Jun Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited