Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 5

Burlesque Dance Event

Burlesque Dance Event

Limitless Studio, Auckland Today More dates Buy Tickets
Caburlesque - Great American Songbook

Caburlesque - Great American Songbook

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 5 Aug Buy Tickets
Cancer Talk - Justine Laidlaw

Cancer Talk - Justine Laidlaw

Raw Balance Deli, Taupo Tomorrow Buy Tickets
CAPB - 75th Anniversary Concert & Ceilidh

CAPB - 75th Anniversary Concert & Ceilidh

Mt Eden War Memorial Hall, Auckland Sat 7 Oct Buy Tickets
Capital Comedy's Blindset

Capital Comedy's Blindset

The Cavern Club, Wellington Sat 5 Aug Buy Tickets
Carbolic Creative Co-Op

Carbolic Creative Co-Op

Everybody's, Auckland Wed 26 Jul Register
Careers Chat with Jacinda Ardern, Harman Grubiša & more

Careers Chat with Jacinda Ardern, Harman Grubiša & more

The Bank Event Space, Auckland Tue 8 Aug Buy Tickets
Carlton Masterclass Series - Johnnie Walker

Carlton Masterclass Series - Johnnie Walker

Carlton Bar & Eatery, Christchurch Tue 15 Aug Buy Tickets
Carlton Masterclass Series - Wine Matching

Carlton Masterclass Series - Wine Matching

Carlton Bar & Eatery, Christchurch Tue 17 Oct Buy Tickets
Ceilidh - Scottish Evening

Ceilidh - Scottish Evening

Karaka War Memorial Hall, Auckland Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Celebration Dinner: Lebanese Feast and Private Wine Tasting

Celebration Dinner: Lebanese Feast and Private Wine Tasting

New Zealand School of Food and Wine, Auckland Sun 20 Aug Buy Tickets
Cellists of Otago 'Strings Attached'

Cellists of Otago 'Strings Attached'

Sargood Centre, Dunedin Sun 23 Jul Buy Tickets
CF Casino Night - Groovy 60's

CF Casino Night - Groovy 60's

Havelock North Function Centre, Havelock North Sat 2 Sep Buy Tickets
Chance to Ignite

Chance to Ignite

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Auckland Wed 2 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Charity Comedy Night

Charity Comedy Night

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland Thu 3 Aug Buy Tickets
Charlotte Yates & Gil Craig

Charlotte Yates & Gil Craig

Village Cinema, Tauranga Sun 13 Aug Buy Tickets
Charlotte Yates & Gil Craig with Show Pony  - Words & Music

Charlotte Yates & Gil Craig with Show Pony - Words & Music

Hokowhitu Bowling Club, Palmerston North Fri 25 Aug Buy Tickets
Charlotte Yates & Gil Craig with Show Pony - Words & Music

Charlotte Yates & Gil Craig with Show Pony - Words & Music

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui Fri 18 Aug Buy Tickets
St Peters Hall, Paekakariki Sat 26 Aug Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited