Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 39

Workshop: Easy Dancehall for Adult Beginners

Workshop: Easy Dancehall for Adult Beginners

Ghost Light Theatre, Nelson Sun 29 Apr Buy Tickets
Workshop: Level Up

Workshop: Level Up

Ghost Light Theatre, Nelson Tue 1 May Buy Tickets
Workshop: Monster of The Week

Workshop: Monster of The Week

Ghost Light Theatre, Nelson Mon 30 Apr Buy Tickets
Workshop: Noticing Things

Workshop: Noticing Things

Ghost Light Theatre, Nelson Sat 28 Apr Buy Tickets
Workshop: Oriental Fusion Belly Dance Drills and Combos

Workshop: Oriental Fusion Belly Dance Drills and Combos

Ghost Light Theatre, Nelson Fri 4 May Buy Tickets
Workshop: Soap Bubble Workshop

Workshop: Soap Bubble Workshop

Refinery ArtSpace, Nelson Sat 5 May More dates Buy Tickets
Workshop: Stand-up Comedy

Workshop: Stand-up Comedy

Ghost Light Theatre, Nelson Thu 3 May Buy Tickets
Workshop: Storytelling With Jon Bennett

Workshop: Storytelling With Jon Bennett

Ghost Light Theatre, Nelson Mon 30 Apr Buy Tickets
Workshop: the Art of The Emcee

Workshop: the Art of The Emcee

Ghost Light Theatre, Nelson Wed 2 May Buy Tickets
Workshop: Theater of Liberation

Workshop: Theater of Liberation

Ghost Light Theatre, Nelson Sat 5 May Buy Tickets
Workshop: The Business of Fringe: Artists' Forum

Workshop: The Business of Fringe: Artists' Forum

Ghost Light Theatre, Nelson Wed 2 May Buy Tickets
Writers at Aratoi - A Book Showcase

Writers at Aratoi - A Book Showcase

Aratoi - Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton Sat 9 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Yarns in Barns Festival - Season Pass

Yarns in Barns Festival - Season Pass

Hedleys Bookshop, Masterton Fri 1 Jun Buy Tickets
Yarns in Barns Great Debate

Yarns in Barns Great Debate

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Fri 8 Jun Buy Tickets
Yoga & Meditation Rejuvenation Retreat

Yoga & Meditation Rejuvenation Retreat

Balanced Living Centre, Auckland Sat 12 May Buy Tickets
You Ask It - Building Great Businesses In Rodney

You Ask It - Building Great Businesses In Rodney

Create Campus, Auckland Tue 1 May Buy Tickets
Your Business - Your Asset Seminar 2018 - Auckland

Your Business - Your Asset Seminar 2018 - Auckland

Ellerslie Event Centre, Auckland Thu 21 Jun Buy Tickets
Youth of the Nation 2018 - Possible

Youth of the Nation 2018 - Possible

Wanganui Central Baptist Church, Whanganui Thu 26 Apr Buy Tickets
Zeal HB Mexican Fiesta

Zeal HB Mexican Fiesta

Mexi Mama, Napier Fri 25 May Buy Tickets
Zirka Circus

Zirka Circus

Westgate Shopping Centre, Auckland Today More dates Buy Tickets
Hayman Park, Auckland Thu 3 May More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited