Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 35

Patch Lambert: Patchy at Best

Patch Lambert: Patchy at Best

The Royal, Palmerston North Thu 11 Oct Buy Tickets
Paua

Paua

D Bar, Taupo Fri 12 Oct Buy Tickets
Paul Madsens Super Star Show

Paul Madsens Super Star Show

The Playhouse, Waimea Thu 3 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Paul Ubana Jones

Paul Ubana Jones

Kumeu Arts Centre, Auckland Sat 27 Oct Buy Tickets
PD for ECE & Nannies  - Inspire Kindness

PD for ECE & Nannies - Inspire Kindness

Hancock Community House, Palmerston North Sat 3 Nov Buy Tickets
PD for ECE & Nannies - Inspire Kindness

PD for ECE & Nannies - Inspire Kindness

Valley Baptist Community Church, Dunedin Sat 27 Oct Buy Tickets
PD for ECE & Nannies - Minders of Mindfulness

PD for ECE & Nannies - Minders of Mindfulness

Valley Baptist Community Church, Dunedin Sat 27 Oct Buy Tickets
Hancock Community House, Palmerston North Sat 3 Nov Buy Tickets
Pedal for Parkinsons

Pedal for Parkinsons

Martinborough Square, Martinborough Sun 17 Feb 2019 Available Soon
Peer Led Paradigm Shift Seminar 2018

Peer Led Paradigm Shift Seminar 2018

Rehua Marae, Christchurch Mon 19 Nov Buy Tickets
Pepped Warbeck Garden Guided Tour

Pepped Warbeck Garden Guided Tour

Pepped Warbeck Garden, Wellington Sun 30 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Personal Development: Self Confidence & Assertiveness

Personal Development: Self Confidence & Assertiveness

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces, Auckland Mon 8 Oct Buy Tickets
Terrace Conference Centre, Wellington Tue 9 Oct Buy Tickets
Piano

Piano

Everybody's Theatre, Opunake Fri 26 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Pick Of The Fringe

Pick Of The Fringe

The Royal, Palmerston North Sat 6 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Pirate and Mermaid School

Pirate and Mermaid School

Clyde Quay School, Wellington Thu 4 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Playday On Track - Cars Manfeild

Playday On Track - Cars Manfeild

Manfeild, Feilding Sun 14 Oct Buy Tickets
Manfeild, Feilding Sat 24 Nov Buy Tickets
Playday On Track - Cars Pukekohe

Playday On Track - Cars Pukekohe

Pukekohe Park, Auckland Fri 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Pukekohe Park, Auckland Sun 28 Oct Buy Tickets
Plimmerton FunRun 2019

Plimmerton FunRun 2019

Plimmerton School, Porirua - Mana Sun 3 Mar 2019 Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited