Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 3

Arabic New Year: Night of Scheherazade

Arabic New Year: Night of Scheherazade

Manifold Coworking and Events Space, New Plymouth Fri 30 Aug Buy Tickets
Aro - 'Manu' Album Release Tour

Aro - 'Manu' Album Release Tour

Geraldine Academy of Performance and Arts, Geraldine Sat 4 May Buy Tickets
Art After Hours: F'Rock Da Base

Art After Hours: F'Rock Da Base

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Thu 28 Mar Buy Tickets
Art Appreciation Course with Paragon Matter

Art Appreciation Course with Paragon Matter

Devonport Library, Auckland Wed 8 May Buy Tickets
Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - Season 5

Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - Season 5

The Third Eye, Wellington Mon 25 Mar Buy Tickets
Arthur Street Loft Orchestra: WJF Special

Arthur Street Loft Orchestra: WJF Special

The Third Eye, Wellington Sat 8 Jun Buy Tickets
A Thousand Natural Shocks

A Thousand Natural Shocks

50Dundas, Dunedin Mon 25 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
A Tribute to Freddie Mercury by Paul Madsen & Band

A Tribute to Freddie Mercury by Paul Madsen & Band

The Kentish Hotel, Auckland Sat 23 Mar Buy Tickets
Auckland Better Home & Living Show

Auckland Better Home & Living Show

Eventfinda Stadium, Auckland Fri 11 Oct 2019 Available Soon
Auckland Leadership Masterclass with Mark Wager

Auckland Leadership Masterclass with Mark Wager

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces, Auckland Thu 16 May Buy Tickets
Auckland Pet & Animal Expo 2019

Auckland Pet & Animal Expo 2019

ASB Showgrounds, Auckland Sat 28 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Australasias Top Stevie Ray Vaughan Tribute Show

Australasias Top Stevie Ray Vaughan Tribute Show

The Cabana, Napier Sat 13 Apr Buy Tickets
Automania Automotive Festival 2019 - Powered by NISSAN

Automania Automotive Festival 2019 - Powered by NISSAN

Eventfinda Stadium, Auckland Sat 6 Apr Buy Tickets
Autumn Equinox

Autumn Equinox

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton Thu 21 Mar Buy Tickets
Awakening OSHUN - Love, Abundance & Celebration (Only Women)

Awakening OSHUN - Love, Abundance & Celebration (Only Women)

Blue Lotus Sanctuary, Auckland Sun 14 Apr Buy Tickets
Awakening the Soul Temple

Awakening the Soul Temple

Blue Lotus Sanctuary, Auckland Sat 6 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
Babich Winemakers Dégustation Dinner

Babich Winemakers Dégustation Dinner

Spring Kitchen, Wellington Wed 15 May Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited