Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 3

A Walk With Johnnie In the West

A Walk With Johnnie In the West

Bricklane Restaurant and Bar, Auckland Thu 24 Aug Buy Tickets
AYSB 50th Anniversary Reunion

AYSB 50th Anniversary Reunion

Epsom Girls Grammar School, Auckland Sat 29 Jul Buy Tickets
Ayurveda & Women's Health Workshop

Ayurveda & Women's Health Workshop

Ayurveda Practice, Auckland Thu 3 Aug Buy Tickets
Back In Time

Back In Time

The Plaza, Putaruru Sat 2 Dec More dates Available Soon
Back to the Future

Back to the Future

Kings Arms, Auckland Fri 28 Jul Buy Tickets
Balance Within Mindfulness Retreat

Balance Within Mindfulness Retreat

Travis Wetlands Heritage Education Trust, Christchurch Sun 23 Jul Buy Tickets
Balance Your Life and Thrive

Balance Your Life and Thrive

OM Clinic, Wellington Sat 18 Nov Buy Tickets
Ball & Dance Party - Club Open Day

Ball & Dance Party - Club Open Day

Taradale Club, Napier Sat 29 Jul Register
Ballet Class

Ballet Class

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga Mon 24 Jul More dates Register
Bambina Bumpers Beginners Burlesque Term Course

Bambina Bumpers Beginners Burlesque Term Course

City Side Studio, Auckland Mon 28 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Bambina Burlesque Graduate Showcase

Bambina Burlesque Graduate Showcase

Cassette Number Nine, Auckland Sat 29 Jul Buy Tickets
Bambina Grinders Burlesque Term Course

Bambina Grinders Burlesque Term Course

City Side Studio, Auckland Mon 30 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Barons & Potter Annual Gala Wine Dinner 2017

Barons & Potter Annual Gala Wine Dinner 2017

The County Hotel, Napier Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Barry Butterworth Memorial

Barry Butterworth Memorial

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Sat 3 Feb 2018 Buy Tickets
BaseJump Sundays - The Improvised Comedy Show

BaseJump Sundays - The Improvised Comedy Show

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington Sun 30 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Basic Wiring for Buttonholes and Flower Crowns

Basic Wiring for Buttonholes and Flower Crowns

McDermott Hall, Auckland Sun 23 Jul Buy Tickets
Bastille Night - St Ignatius PTA Fundraiser

Bastille Night - St Ignatius PTA Fundraiser

La Fourchette, Auckland Thu 27 Jul Buy Tickets
Battlezone: Armegeddon

Battlezone: Armegeddon

Corban Estate Arts Centre, Auckland Fri 25 Aug Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited