Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 3

Bambina Grinders - Int/Adv Burlesque Course + Performance: SOLD OUT

Bambina Grinders - Int/Adv Burlesque Course + Performance: SOLD OUT

CitySide Dance Studio, Auckland Mon 12 Jun More dates Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Baobabs between Land and Sea (film)

Baobabs between Land and Sea (film)

Downtown Cinemas, Palmerston North Wed 3 May Buy Tickets
BarberCraft 2017 - Industry Only Event

BarberCraft 2017 - Industry Only Event

Shed 10, Auckland Sat 20 May Register
BarberCraft 2017 - Men's Grooming Expo

BarberCraft 2017 - Men's Grooming Expo

Shed 10, Auckland Sun 21 May Buy Tickets
BaseJump One: The Foundation

BaseJump One: The Foundation

Toi Pōneke Arts Centre, Wellington Sun 7 May Buy Tickets
BaseJump Sundays - The Improvised Comedy Show

BaseJump Sundays - The Improvised Comedy Show

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington Sun 21 May More dates Buy Tickets
Battlezone: Last Man Standing

Battlezone: Last Man Standing

Zeal, Auckland Fri 12 May Buy Tickets
Beca Artist Series: Wolfgang Emanuel Schmidt

Beca Artist Series: Wolfgang Emanuel Schmidt

Charles Luney Auditorium, Christchurch Sat 2 Sep Buy Tickets
Beca Winter Series: A Royal Feast

Beca Winter Series: A Royal Feast

The Arts Centre of Christchurch, Christchurch Sat 10 Jun Buy Tickets
Beca Winter Series: The Beauty of Baroque

Beca Winter Series: The Beauty of Baroque

The Transitional Cathedral, Christchurch Sat 1 Jul Buy Tickets
Beer Bar and Brewery Walking Tour - Courtenay quarter

Beer Bar and Brewery Walking Tour - Courtenay quarter

The Third Eye, Wellington Fri 30 Jun Buy Tickets
Beer Bar and Brewery Walking Tour - Cuba Quarter

Beer Bar and Brewery Walking Tour - Cuba Quarter

Hashigo Zake, Wellington Thu 29 Jun Buy Tickets
Beginners Ballet Class

Beginners Ballet Class

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga Wed 3 May More dates Register
Be In Control of Your Body

Be In Control of Your Body

Bodywise Pilates, Auckland Sat 29 Apr Buy Tickets
Best of The Fest - Jazz Jam Band

Best of The Fest - Jazz Jam Band

Blue Smoke, Christchurch Sun 28 May Buy Tickets
Big Night Out Pub Crawl

Big Night Out Pub Crawl

Vinyl Underground, Queenstown Today More dates Buy Tickets
BiG Wednesday Festival Edition

BiG Wednesday Festival Edition

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland Wed 3 May More dates Buy Tickets
Bike Manawatu Manfeild 6 Hour Challenge

Bike Manawatu Manfeild 6 Hour Challenge

Manfeild, Feilding Sun 21 May Buy Tickets
Bikes vs Cars - Film

Bikes vs Cars - Film

Focal Point Cinema, Feilding Sat 13 May Buy Tickets
Black Wax #5 (100% Vinyl)

Black Wax #5 (100% Vinyl)

Ink Bar, Auckland Sat 24 Jun Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited