Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 3

Beer Bar and Brewery Walking Tour - Courtenay quarter

Beer Bar and Brewery Walking Tour - Courtenay quarter

The Third Eye, Wellington Fri 30 Jun Buy Tickets
Beer Bar and Brewery Walking Tour - Cuba Quarter

Beer Bar and Brewery Walking Tour - Cuba Quarter

Hashigo Zake, Wellington Thu 29 Jun Buy Tickets
Beginner Felt Slipper Workshop

Beginner Felt Slipper Workshop

Pathways Steiner Kindergarten, Rotorua Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
Beginners Ballet Class

Beginners Ballet Class

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga Wed 31 May More dates Register
Beginners - Robotics

Beginners - Robotics

Ara, Christchurch Tue 11 Jul More dates Available Soon
Beginners Salsa 8-week Course

Beginners Salsa 8-week Course

Taradale Club, Napier Wed 7 Jun Buy Tickets
Taradale Club, Napier Wed 2 Aug Buy Tickets
Beginners Yoga

Beginners Yoga

Whispered Secrets Yoga Centre, Auckland Wed 31 May More dates Buy Tickets
Below Zero Ice Bar - Moet Champagne On Ice

Below Zero Ice Bar - Moet Champagne On Ice

Below Zero Ice Bar, Queenstown Thu 22 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Best of The Fest - Jazz Jam Band: SOLD OUT

Best of The Fest - Jazz Jam Band: SOLD OUT

Blue Smoke, Christchurch Sun 28 May Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Beyond the Known World

Beyond the Known World

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Mon 29 May More dates Buy Tickets
Big Wednesday - Fresh Comedy

Big Wednesday - Fresh Comedy

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland Wed 31 May More dates Buy Tickets
Birkenhead College Jazz Night 2017

Birkenhead College Jazz Night 2017

The Brian Gerrard Theatre, Auckland Thu 1 Jun Buy Tickets
Black Snapper - Rock n Roll

Black Snapper - Rock n Roll

The Cabana, Napier Sat 17 Jun Buy Tickets
Black Wax #5 (100% Vinyl)

Black Wax #5 (100% Vinyl)

Ink Bar, Auckland Sat 24 Jun Buy Tickets
Bloody Mary: A One Woman Show

Bloody Mary: A One Woman Show

Lyttelton Arts Factory, Lyttelton Sun 28 May Buy Tickets
Boo Radley's Comedy - Cori Gonzalez-Macuer

Boo Radley's Comedy - Cori Gonzalez-Macuer

Boo Radley's, Christchurch Thu 1 Jun Buy Tickets
BOP Blues Festival

BOP Blues Festival

Novotel Rotorua, Rotorua Sun 4 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Botswana Butchery Winter Festival Luxury Lunch

Botswana Butchery Winter Festival Luxury Lunch

Botswana Butchery, Queenstown Thu 22 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Brains & Giggles

Brains & Giggles

The Vines Village, Blenheim Wed 31 May More dates Buy Tickets
Joe's Garage, Christchurch Tue 13 Jun Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited