Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 3

Astronaut Comedy Show 2

Astronaut Comedy Show 2

Moon, Wellington Thu 30 May Buy Tickets
Auckland Better Home & Living Show

Auckland Better Home & Living Show

Eventfinda Stadium, Auckland Fri 11 Oct Available Soon
Auckland Improv Theater- Without borders

Auckland Improv Theater- Without borders

Victory Performance Centre, Auckland Today Buy Tickets
Auckland Pet & Animal Expo 2019

Auckland Pet & Animal Expo 2019

ASB Showgrounds, Auckland Sat 28 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Audiology Presents a Night of Drum & Bass Ft Flowidus

Audiology Presents a Night of Drum & Bass Ft Flowidus

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown Sat 22 Jun Buy Tickets
Australasias Top Stevie Ray Vaughan Tribute Show

Australasias Top Stevie Ray Vaughan Tribute Show

The Cabana, Napier Sat 27 Jul Buy Tickets
Authentic Leadership: Become The Type Of Leader You Admire

Authentic Leadership: Become The Type Of Leader You Admire

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces, Auckland Mon 8 Jul Buy Tickets
Terrace Conference Centre, Wellington Tue 9 Jul Buy Tickets
A Very Potter Drag Show

A Very Potter Drag Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 23 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Back to the 80's Pinball Party

Back to the 80's Pinball Party

The Third Eye, Wellington Sat 29 Jun Buy Tickets
Back to the 90s

Back to the 90s

Muskets and Moonshine, Queenstown Wed 29 May Buy Tickets
Bad Girls of Burlesque

Bad Girls of Burlesque

The Grand, Wellington Fri 19 Jul Buy Tickets
BAD MOON RISING

BAD MOON RISING

The Mayfair, New Plymouth Sat 22 Jun Buy Tickets
Bad Moon Rising - CCR Tribute

Bad Moon Rising - CCR Tribute

The Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai Sat 6 Jul Buy Tickets
Bad Moon Rising - CCR Tribute Show

Bad Moon Rising - CCR Tribute Show

The Hub Milford, Auckland Sat 13 Jul Buy Tickets
Bambina Bumpers 1 Day Beginner Burlesque Intensive

Bambina Bumpers 1 Day Beginner Burlesque Intensive

Empire Studios, Auckland Sat 6 Jul Buy Tickets
Bands & Bass

Bands & Bass

UBar Dunedin, Dunedin Thu 23 May Buy Tickets
Bay of Plenty Pet & Animal Expo 2019

Bay of Plenty Pet & Animal Expo 2019

Trustpower Baypark Arena, Mt Maunganui Sat 22 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast

Gryphon Theatre, Wellington Tue 16 Jul More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited