Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 29

SMCO Concert 3 with Gillian Ansell and Monique Lapins

SMCO Concert 3 with Gillian Ansell and Monique Lapins

St Matthew-in-the-City, Auckland Sun 17 Jun Buy Tickets
SMCO Concert 4 - featuring Bartok No 3 with David Guerin

SMCO Concert 4 - featuring Bartok No 3 with David Guerin

St Matthew-in-the-City, Auckland Sun 19 Aug Buy Tickets
SMCO Concert 5 - Bach's celebrated St John Passion

SMCO Concert 5 - Bach's celebrated St John Passion

St Matthew-in-the-City, Auckland Sun 16 Sep Buy Tickets
SMCO Concert 6 - Finale with Brahms Symphony No 3

SMCO Concert 6 - Finale with Brahms Symphony No 3

St Matthew-in-the-City, Auckland Sun 18 Nov 2018 Buy Tickets
SMCO Concert No 2 featuring Auckland University Students

SMCO Concert No 2 featuring Auckland University Students

St Matthew-in-the-City, Auckland Sun 20 May Buy Tickets
SMINKS LABS Coding and Robotics mBot Workshop

SMINKS LABS Coding and Robotics mBot Workshop

SMINKS Labs Makerspace, Auckland Wed 16 May More dates Register
St Mary's Catholic School, Rotorua Wed 13 Jun Register
Snap's Saturday Showcase - A Comedy Line Up Show

Snap's Saturday Showcase - A Comedy Line Up Show

Dragons Den Social Lounge, Christchurch Sat 28 Apr Buy Tickets
Snuff: May the Fourth Be With You

Snuff: May the Fourth Be With You

Apollo Theatre College, Auckland Fri 4 May Buy Tickets
Social Intelligence: A Personal Development Workshop

Social Intelligence: A Personal Development Workshop

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces, Auckland Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Terrace Conference Centre, Wellington Wed 9 May Buy Tickets
Songs for Nobodies

Songs for Nobodies

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Mon 21 May Buy Tickets
Songs For Your Mother

Songs For Your Mother

Spencer on Byron Hotel, Auckland Sun 13 May Buy Tickets
Soul - Jazz Experience Michel Benebig, Rodger Fox, Erna Ferr

Soul - Jazz Experience Michel Benebig, Rodger Fox, Erna Ferr

Paisley Stage, Napier Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Sound Journey with Sika - Golden Bay

Sound Journey with Sika - Golden Bay

The Sandcastle, Golden Bay Sat 5 May Buy Tickets
Soundsplash Festival 2019

Soundsplash Festival 2019

Wainui Reserve, Raglan Fri 18 Jan 2019 More dates Buy Tickets
Southern Soak - A leadership retreat

Southern Soak - A leadership retreat

Kinloch Lodge, Kinloch Sun 4 Nov Buy Tickets
South Wairarapa Veterinary Services

South Wairarapa Veterinary Services "The Kiwi Ball"

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Sat 9 Jun Buy Tickets
Spanish Level 1 Beginners Course

Spanish Level 1 Beginners Course

Euroasia, Auckland Wed 2 May Buy Tickets
Euroasia, Auckland Mon 28 May Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited