Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 26

Matt Joe Gow Live - Break, Rattle & Roll Tour

Matt Joe Gow Live - Break, Rattle & Roll Tour

Albert's Post, Auckland Thu 25 Oct Buy Tickets
Mean Girls: A Drag Show

Mean Girls: A Drag Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 16 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Measure for Measure

Measure for Measure

Pop-up Globe Theatre, Auckland Thu 7 Feb 2019 More dates Buy Tickets
Measure for Measure in historical context

Measure for Measure in historical context

Pop-up Globe Theatre, Auckland Sat 23 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
Medieval Banquet

Medieval Banquet

Masonic Hall, Invercargill Thu 6 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
Meditation Mondays

Meditation Mondays

One Cascade, Auckland Mon 29 Oct Buy Tickets
Meditation Teacher Training

Meditation Teacher Training

Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre, Auckland Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
Meet the Fakas

Meet the Fakas

Te Oro, Auckland Today More dates Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Mega Bouncy Fun Day at Ferrymead Heritage Park

Mega Bouncy Fun Day at Ferrymead Heritage Park

Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch Sat 19 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Melboune Cup Carnival

Melboune Cup Carnival

Bev Ridges on York, Napier Tue 6 Nov Buy Tickets
Melbourne City Ballet - Alice in Wonderland

Melbourne City Ballet - Alice in Wonderland

The Plaza, Putaruru Sun 31 Mar 2019 Buy Tickets
Melbourne City Ballet: Alice in Wonderland

Melbourne City Ballet: Alice in Wonderland

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Sat 6 Apr 2019 Buy Tickets
Melbourne City Ballet - Alice in Wonderland Youth Workshop

Melbourne City Ballet - Alice in Wonderland Youth Workshop

The Plaza, Putaruru Sun 31 Mar 2019 More dates Buy Tickets
Melbourne Cup Day 2018 Long Lunch

Melbourne Cup Day 2018 Long Lunch

Rydges Hotel, Auckland Tue 6 Nov Buy Tickets
Melbourne Cup Long Lunch 2018

Melbourne Cup Long Lunch 2018

Botswana Butchery , Auckland Tue 6 Nov Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Mellow - Tonin

Mellow - Tonin

Vodka Room, Auckland Sun 28 Oct Buy Tickets
Messy Magic Adventure - Arts on Tour NZ

Messy Magic Adventure - Arts on Tour NZ

The Plaza, Putaruru Sun 18 Nov Buy Tickets
Methven High Country Fete

Methven High Country Fete

Methven Racecourse, Methven Wed 21 Nov Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited