Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 25

No Ordinary Sheila

No Ordinary Sheila

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington Fri 7 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Northland vs Auckland

Northland vs Auckland

Northland Events Centre, Whangarei Sun 26 Aug Buy Tickets
Northland vs Manawatu

Northland vs Manawatu

Northland Events Centre, Whangarei Fri 14 Sep Buy Tickets
Northland vs Southland

Northland vs Southland

Northland Events Centre, Whangarei Thu 20 Sep Buy Tickets
Northland vs Taranaki

Northland vs Taranaki

Northland Events Centre, Whangarei Sun 2 Sep Buy Tickets
Northland vs Waikato

Northland vs Waikato

Northland Events Centre, Whangarei Sat 6 Oct Buy Tickets
NYE with Salmonella Dub Soundsystem

NYE with Salmonella Dub Soundsystem

Papamoa Beach Tavern, Tauranga Mon 31 Dec Buy Tickets
NZAGE 2018 Industry Awards and Summit

NZAGE 2018 Industry Awards and Summit

Pullman Auckland Hotel, Auckland Wed 24 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
NZ Barok with James Bush (cello) - The Splendour of Venice

NZ Barok with James Bush (cello) - The Splendour of Venice

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Tue 16 Oct Buy Tickets
NZ Bike Expo

NZ Bike Expo

Air Force Museum of New Zealand, Christchurch Sat 13 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
NZ Drum & Dance Camp

NZ Drum & Dance Camp

Narrows Park Christian Camp, Hamilton Fri 12 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
NZ Effluent Expo

NZ Effluent Expo

Mystery Creek Events Centre, Hamilton Tue 27 Nov More dates Register
NZ Fishing Academy: Nathan O'Hearn Snapper with Softbaits

NZ Fishing Academy: Nathan O'Hearn Snapper with Softbaits

Waikato Sport Fishing Club, Hamilton Wed 22 Aug Buy Tickets
NZIPP Canterbury/Westland Spring Boot Camp

NZIPP Canterbury/Westland Spring Boot Camp

The Studio, Christchurch Sat 8 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
NZ Singles Convention

NZ Singles Convention

Eden Rugby Club, Auckland Sat 12 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
NZTrio Art3: Braid

NZTrio Art3: Braid

City Gallery Wellington, Wellington Wed 26 Sep Buy Tickets
NZ Vegetarian Society - 75th Anniversary Dinner

NZ Vegetarian Society - 75th Anniversary Dinner

The Heritage, Robert Laidlaw Room, Auckland Sat 20 Oct Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited