Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 25

Radio with Pictures

Radio with Pictures

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington Wed 30 May More dates Buy Tickets
Rainbow Networking

Rainbow Networking

Wolf at the Door, Dunedin Sat 7 Jul Buy Tickets
Raising Resilient Teens

Raising Resilient Teens

The Workshop Auckland, Auckland Thu 14 Jun Buy Tickets
Rakaumangamanga – Cape Brett Lighthouse Overnight Walk

Rakaumangamanga – Cape Brett Lighthouse Overnight Walk

Russell Bowling Club, Russell Fri 12 Oct Buy Tickets
Raw Bread Making Workshop

Raw Bread Making Workshop

Raw Balance Deli, Taupo Sat 21 Jul Buy Tickets
Raw Cake Making Workshop

Raw Cake Making Workshop

Raw Balance Deli, Taupo Sun 5 Aug Buy Tickets
Raw Comedy: Open Mic Night

Raw Comedy: Open Mic Night

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland Mon 11 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Raw Meat Comedy

Raw Meat Comedy

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Tomorrow Buy Tickets
The Fringe Bar, Wellington Mon 4 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Raw Muscle - Whangarei

Raw Muscle - Whangarei

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei Fri 13 Jul Buy Tickets
Raw & Nut-Free Workshop

Raw & Nut-Free Workshop

Raw Balance Deli, Taupo Sun 10 Jun Buy Tickets
Reb Fountain

Reb Fountain

Sherwood, Queenstown Sat 2 Jun Buy Tickets
Regatta Chef Series presented by Kahurangi Estate

Regatta Chef Series presented by Kahurangi Estate

Regatta Bar & Eatery, Auckland Thu 31 May Buy Tickets
Richard Mapp at Christophers Classics

Richard Mapp at Christophers Classics

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Thu 13 Sep Buy Tickets
Richard Mapp (Solo Piano)

Richard Mapp (Solo Piano)

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Sun 2 Sep Buy Tickets
RMR Decorators/REDHOT Marine Boat & Shore Fishing Comp

RMR Decorators/REDHOT Marine Boat & Shore Fishing Comp

Pete Lamb Fishing, Wellington Fri 15 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Roast Battle: Sunday Roast

Roast Battle: Sunday Roast

darkroom, Christchurch Sun 3 Jun Buy Tickets
Rotorua Museum Craft Revival Café – Tie-Dyeing

Rotorua Museum Craft Revival Café – Tie-Dyeing

Children's Art House, Rotorua Tue 12 Jun Buy Tickets
Run For Your Freak'n Life - Halloween Edition

Run For Your Freak'n Life - Halloween Edition

Spookers, Auckland Sat 27 Oct More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited