Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 2

Angels and Goblins

Angels and Goblins

Charles Luney Auditorium, Christchurch Sat 29 Jul Buy Tickets
A Night In Vegas Casino Fundraiser

A Night In Vegas Casino Fundraiser

Bulls Town Hall, Bulls Sat 12 Aug Buy Tickets
Animal Healing Course

Animal Healing Course

Balanced Living Centre, Auckland Sat 30 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
An Intimate Evening with Greg Johnson & Special Guests: SOLD OUT

An Intimate Evening with Greg Johnson & Special Guests: SOLD OUT

Mt Eden Village Centre, Auckland Fri 11 Aug Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Annie Sloan Chalk Paint Basics

Annie Sloan Chalk Paint Basics

The Space Feilding, Feilding Sat 29 Jul Buy Tickets
Annual Charity Long Lunch

Annual Charity Long Lunch

St Johns Bar & Restaurant, Wellington Fri 28 Jul Buy Tickets
A Portrait of Katherine Mansfield: A Woman and a Writer

A Portrait of Katherine Mansfield: A Woman and a Writer

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington Fri 20 Oct Buy Tickets
Art In a Garden

Art In a Garden

Flaxmere Garden, Hawarden Wed 25 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Artweek 2017: Behind the Scenes Tour

Artweek 2017: Behind the Scenes Tour

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Wed 11 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Astrophotography Workshop By Mark Gee

Astrophotography Workshop By Mark Gee

The Chamois Bar & Grill , Aoraki Mt Cook Sat 14 Oct Buy Tickets
Auckland Baby Show - The Nappy Lady Trial packs

Auckland Baby Show - The Nappy Lady Trial packs

ASB Showgrounds, Auckland Fri 18 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Auckland Championships

Auckland Championships

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Sat 25 Nov Buy Tickets
Auckland Insight Facilitators' Gathering

Auckland Insight Facilitators' Gathering

Dunnottar Hall, Auckland Sat 5 Aug Register
Auckland Pet & Animal Expo 2017

Auckland Pet & Animal Expo 2017

ASB Showgrounds, Auckland Sat 30 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Auckland Youth Orchestra - #fantastique

Auckland Youth Orchestra - #fantastique

Helensville War Memorial Hall, Auckland Sat 14 Oct Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited