Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 2

Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves by Stuart Ardern

Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves by Stuart Ardern

Kensington Theatre, Putaruru Today More dates Buy Tickets
Allana Goldsmith Group - Live for Auckland Matariki Festival

Allana Goldsmith Group - Live for Auckland Matariki Festival

Backbeat Bar, Auckland Sat 6 Jul Buy Tickets
Alloyfold Canterbury Wildcats vs Am I Fit Otago Gold Rush

Alloyfold Canterbury Wildcats vs Am I Fit Otago Gold Rush

Cowles Stadium, Christchurch Sat 25 May Buy Tickets
Alpine Fault Earthquake Video Presentation

Alpine Fault Earthquake Video Presentation

West Melton Community Centre and Hall, West Melton Thu 13 Jun Register
Alt Wine Club!

Alt Wine Club!

Dough Bros, Hamilton Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Pop-up Globe Theatre, Auckland Sat 20 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Anatomy Of A Murder - Rogue Classic Albums Live

Anatomy Of A Murder - Rogue Classic Albums Live

The Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington Wed 5 Jun Buy Tickets
Andrew Beer (Violin) and Sarah Watkins (Piano)

Andrew Beer (Violin) and Sarah Watkins (Piano)

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Sun 7 Jul Buy Tickets
An Evening of Dance

An Evening of Dance

Papa Hou, Christchurch Sat 15 Jun Buy Tickets
An Evening With Arundhati Roy

An Evening With Arundhati Roy

Victory Convention Centre, Auckland Wed 17 Jul Buy Tickets
Angela Usher This Years Banjo Tutor & Performer @ Ceol Aneas

Angela Usher This Years Banjo Tutor & Performer @ Ceol Aneas

Old School Arts Centre, Raglan Wed 5 Jun Buy Tickets
A night of First Encounters

A night of First Encounters

Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Thu 27 Jun Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Anita O'Day Sings The Winners - Rogue Classic Albums Live

Anita O'Day Sings The Winners - Rogue Classic Albums Live

The Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington Sun 9 Jun Buy Tickets
Anna Maria Horner Lecture

Anna Maria Horner Lecture

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Wed 27 Nov Buy Tickets
Anxiety and Trauma Workshop

Anxiety and Trauma Workshop

East Coast Bays Community Centre, Auckland Sat 1 Jun Buy Tickets
Aotearoa Country Music Awards Auditions

Aotearoa Country Music Awards Auditions

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North Sat 31 Aug Buy Tickets
Aotearoa Country Music Awards Finals Concert

Aotearoa Country Music Awards Finals Concert

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North Sun 1 Sep Buy Tickets
Apothecary Comedy Night - Justine Smith

Apothecary Comedy Night - Justine Smith

The Apothecary Licenced Eatery, Auckland Wed 12 Jun Buy Tickets
Arabic New Year: Night of Scheherazade

Arabic New Year: Night of Scheherazade

Manifold Coworking and Events Space, New Plymouth Fri 30 Aug Buy Tickets
Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - Season 6

Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - Season 6

The Third Eye, Wellington Mon 27 May Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited