Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 2

A Journey Around Asia

A Journey Around Asia

Te Whai Bay Wines, Mangawhai Sat 18 Aug Buy Tickets
Akarua Wines and Kitchen by Artisan Long Lunch

Akarua Wines and Kitchen by Artisan Long Lunch

Akarua Wines and Kitchen by Artisan, Arrowtown Fri 7 Sep Buy Tickets
All Hands on Deck, Pride Party Cruise

All Hands on Deck, Pride Party Cruise

Southern Discoveries - Spirit of Queenstown, Queenstown Tue 4 Sep Buy Tickets
Alloyfold Canterbury Wildcats vs Taranaki Thunder

Alloyfold Canterbury Wildcats vs Taranaki Thunder

Cowles Stadium, Christchurch Tomorrow Buy Tickets
American Pie

American Pie

Paisley Stage, Napier Fri 6 Jul Buy Tickets
Amy Winehouse Tribute

Amy Winehouse Tribute

Ye Olde Bailey Pub, Auckland Sun 22 Jul Buy Tickets
Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton Live

Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton Live

Wellington High School, Wellington Tue 24 Jul Buy Tickets
An English Country Garden

An English Country Garden

St James' Anglican Church, Lower Hutt Sun 5 Aug Buy Tickets
An Evening with Gershwin

An Evening with Gershwin

Aubyn Theatre, Hastings Thu 12 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
A Night at the Thomson Whisky Distillery

A Night at the Thomson Whisky Distillery

Hallertau Brewery, Auckland Thu 12 Jul Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Animal Hope & Wellness Silent Auction & Cocktail Evening

Animal Hope & Wellness Silent Auction & Cocktail Evening

Carmen Jones Eatery & Lounge Bar, Auckland Sat 1 Sep Buy Tickets
Antarctica Awareness Dinner

Antarctica Awareness Dinner

Williams Eatery, Auckland Fri 6 Jul Buy Tickets
Apollo SteamTrain - Superstition Tour

Apollo SteamTrain - Superstition Tour

Vinyl Destination, Tauranga Sat 11 Aug Buy Tickets
Appleton Estate Rum Tour

Appleton Estate Rum Tour

Bricklane Restaurant and Bar, Auckland Wed 25 Jul Buy Tickets
A Rare and Artisan Country Garden Tour 2018

A Rare and Artisan Country Garden Tour 2018

Wainuioru School, Masterton Sun 4 Nov Buy Tickets
Art Deco Masonic Post Wine Auction Dinner

Art Deco Masonic Post Wine Auction Dinner

Art Deco Masonic Hotel, Napier Sat 10 Nov Buy Tickets
Arthur Street Loft Orchestra

Arthur Street Loft Orchestra

The Third Eye, Wellington Mon 25 Jun More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited