Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 2

Advanced Writing workshop: Building Theme into your Writing

Advanced Writing workshop: Building Theme into your Writing

Writers' Cafe , Auckland Sat 2 Feb Buy Tickets
Advanced Writing workshop: Complex Plot Structures

Advanced Writing workshop: Complex Plot Structures

Writers' Cafe , Auckland Sat 9 Feb Buy Tickets
Advanced Writing workshop: Connecting with your Reader

Advanced Writing workshop: Connecting with your Reader

Writers' Cafe , Auckland Sat 23 Feb Buy Tickets
Advanced Yoga Teacher Training - Evolve As a Teacher

Advanced Yoga Teacher Training - Evolve As a Teacher

Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre, Auckland Thu 28 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Advanced Yoga Teacher Training - Yoga Nidra

Advanced Yoga Teacher Training - Yoga Nidra

Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre, Auckland Thu 30 May More dates Buy Tickets
African Drum and Dance Full Day Workshop - Rotorua

African Drum and Dance Full Day Workshop - Rotorua

The Arts Village, Rotorua Sat 2 Mar Buy Tickets
African Drum and Dance Retreat

African Drum and Dance Retreat

Little River Campground, Banks Peninsula Thu 25 Apr Buy Tickets
African Drumming and Dance Workshop

African Drumming and Dance Workshop

Greenmeadows East Community Hall, Napier Sat 23 Feb Buy Tickets
African Rainforest Singing Workshop

African Rainforest Singing Workshop

OneOneSix, Whangarei Sun 27 Jan Buy Tickets
Ahuroa School Gibbs Farm Visit

Ahuroa School Gibbs Farm Visit

Gibbs Farm, Auckland Thu 21 Mar Buy Tickets
Alestorm

Alestorm

Galatos, Auckland Wed 13 Feb Buy Tickets
Alice In Wonderland

Alice In Wonderland

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown Sun 14 Apr Buy Tickets
All-Star Comedy Fundraiser

All-Star Comedy Fundraiser

The Vic Cinema Cafe Theatre, Auckland Fri 1 Feb Buy Tickets
Alofagia: Le Opera - Summer Theatre in the Gardens

Alofagia: Le Opera - Summer Theatre in the Gardens

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Auckland Thu 14 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Alpha Course

Alpha Course

St Andrew's Church Hall, Martinborough Wed 13 Feb More dates Register
Alt Wine Club!

Alt Wine Club!

Dough Bros, Hamilton Thu 21 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Alumni Reunion - Wai/BOP Young Farmers

Alumni Reunion - Wai/BOP Young Farmers

Cambridge Raceway, Cambridge Sat 23 Feb Buy Tickets
Amazing Maze N Maize - Shipwrecked 2019

Amazing Maze N Maize - Shipwrecked 2019

Amazing Maze 'n Maize, Auckland Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited