Event Guide

Powered by:

Tickets in Canterbury

Alexander Sparrow is Trigger Happy

Alexander Sparrow is Trigger Happy

The Sail Bar & Cafe, Timaru Mon 20 Aug Buy Tickets
An Evening with Tracy

An Evening with Tracy

Sixty6, Christchurch Thu 22 Mar Buy Tickets
Antarctica Dreamscape - Public Talk by Joanne Yin

Antarctica Dreamscape - Public Talk by Joanne Yin

Fo Guang Yuan Art Gallery, Christchurch Sat 24 Mar Register
Autumn Toddler Thursday

Autumn Toddler Thursday

Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch Thu 15 Mar Buy Tickets
Beca Artist Series - Martin Riseley

Beca Artist Series - Martin Riseley

Charles Luney Auditorium, Christchurch Sat 28 Jul Buy Tickets
Beca Artist Series - Shlomo Mintz

Beca Artist Series - Shlomo Mintz

Charles Luney Auditorium, Christchurch Sat 7 Apr Buy Tickets
Behn String Quartet at Christophers Classics

Behn String Quartet at Christophers Classics

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Tue 1 May Buy Tickets
Botanical Inks Fabric Block Print Workshop

Botanical Inks Fabric Block Print Workshop

Hagley Park North, Christchurch Sat 3 Mar Buy Tickets
Brendan Thomas and the Vibes + Horizone

Brendan Thomas and the Vibes + Horizone

Wunderbar, Lyttelton Sat 24 Feb Buy Tickets
Christchurch City Choir Sings Mozart Requiem

Christchurch City Choir Sings Mozart Requiem

The Transitional Cathedral, Christchurch Sat 14 Apr Buy Tickets
Christchurch Pet & Animal Expo 2018

Christchurch Pet & Animal Expo 2018

Pioneer Leisure Centre, Christchurch Sat 28 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
Dead End Derby Exhibition Bout - 10 Year Anniversary

Dead End Derby Exhibition Bout - 10 Year Anniversary

Cowles Stadium, Christchurch Sat 24 Mar Buy Tickets
Decoupage Craft Workshop

Decoupage Craft Workshop

Plunket Rooms, Christchurch Wed 28 Feb Buy Tickets
Diplomatico Masterclass with Ian Burrell

Diplomatico Masterclass with Ian Burrell

Casa Publica, Christchurch Fri 2 Mar Register
Dr Julie Bhosale Baby & Toddler Tour

Dr Julie Bhosale Baby & Toddler Tour

Peppers Clearwater Resort, Christchurch Sat 17 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Earthquakes & Butterflies - 7th Anniversary Theatre Event

Earthquakes & Butterflies - 7th Anniversary Theatre Event

The Transitional Cathedral, Christchurch Today More dates Buy Tickets
Fermentation Fantasia 2018

Fermentation Fantasia 2018

Aspire2International School, Christchurch Sun 15 Apr Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited