Event Guide

Powered by:

Tickets in Canterbury

4-Week Mindfulness & Meditation for Beginners Course

4-Week Mindfulness & Meditation for Beginners Course

Mary Potter Community Centre, Christchurch Sun 5 May Buy Tickets
Mary Potter Community Centre, Christchurch Sun 9 Jun Buy Tickets
ABBA Heaven - All the Hits with The Mermaids Dance Band

ABBA Heaven - All the Hits with The Mermaids Dance Band

Kaiapoi Club, Kaiapoi Fri 17 May Buy Tickets
African Drum and Dance Full Day Workshop

African Drum and Dance Full Day Workshop

Parkview Community Lounge, Christchurch Sat 30 Mar Buy Tickets
African Drum and Dance Retreat

African Drum and Dance Retreat

Little River Campground, Banks Peninsula Thu 25 Apr Buy Tickets
A GOSPEL STORY (VOLUME 2)

A GOSPEL STORY (VOLUME 2)

Majestic Transitional Church, Christchurch Sat 30 Mar Buy Tickets
Aro - 'Manu' Album Release Tour

Aro - 'Manu' Album Release Tour

Geraldine Academy of Performance and Arts, Geraldine Sat 4 May Buy Tickets
Asylum Pro – Chch Wrestling E03: Fight Kingdom

Asylum Pro – Chch Wrestling E03: Fight Kingdom

Papa Hou, Christchurch Sat 11 May Buy Tickets
Back to the 80s : Retro Music Night

Back to the 80s : Retro Music Night

Club Tavern, Christchurch Sat 11 May Buy Tickets
Buddha's Day Baby Blessing Ceremony

Buddha's Day Baby Blessing Ceremony

Fo Guang Shan South Island, Christchurch Sat 13 Apr Buy Tickets
Christchurch Pet & Animal Expo 2019

Christchurch Pet & Animal Expo 2019

Pioneer Leisure Centre, Christchurch Sat 4 May More dates Buy Tickets
Conscious Eating Introduction Talk

Conscious Eating Introduction Talk

Avebury House, Christchurch Sun 14 Apr Buy Tickets
CSO in association with Eliot Sinclair: Peter & the Wolf

CSO in association with Eliot Sinclair: Peter & the Wolf

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Tue 9 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: A Night at the Movies

CSO Presents: A Night at the Movies

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 4 May Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Festive Christmas

CSO Presents: Festive Christmas

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 21 Dec 2019 Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Last Night of the Proms

CSO Presents: Last Night of the Proms

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 2 Nov 2019 Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: All That Glitters

CSO Studio Series: All That Glitters

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 4 Jul Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: Journeying Inward

CSO Studio Series: Journeying Inward

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 12 Sep Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: Virtuosity

CSO Studio Series: Virtuosity

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 8 Aug Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited