Event Guide

Powered by:

Tickets in Canterbury

4-Week Mindfulness & Meditation for Beginners Course

4-Week Mindfulness & Meditation for Beginners Course

Mary Potter Community Centre, Christchurch Sun 9 Jun Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Alloyfold Canterbury Wildcats vs Am I Fit Otago Gold Rush

Alloyfold Canterbury Wildcats vs Am I Fit Otago Gold Rush

Cowles Stadium, Christchurch Sat 25 May Buy Tickets
Alpine Fault Earthquake Video Presentation

Alpine Fault Earthquake Video Presentation

West Melton Community Centre and Hall, West Melton Thu 13 Jun Register
An Evening of Dance

An Evening of Dance

Papa Hou, Christchurch Sat 15 Jun Buy Tickets
Café Operana Christchurch CD launch

Café Operana Christchurch CD launch

UC Arts Recital Room at the Arts Centre, Christchurch Sun 16 Jun Buy Tickets
Canterbury Red Devils vs Botany Swarm

Canterbury Red Devils vs Botany Swarm

Alpine Ice Sports Centre, Christchurch Sat 29 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Canterbury Red Devils vs Dunedin Thunder

Canterbury Red Devils vs Dunedin Thunder

Alpine Ice Sports Centre, Christchurch Sat 20 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Canterbury Red Devils vs Skycity Stampede

Canterbury Red Devils vs Skycity Stampede

Alpine Ice Sports Centre, Christchurch Sat 8 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Comedy Double Bill: DJ Trump and The Merry Wives of Windsor

Comedy Double Bill: DJ Trump and The Merry Wives of Windsor

The Sail Bar & Cafe, Timaru Thu 20 Jun Buy Tickets
Mount Hutt Memorial Hall, Methven Sat 22 Jun Buy Tickets
COVEN! - A Fetish Variety Show R18

COVEN! - A Fetish Variety Show R18

Halo Bar & Lounge, Christchurch Fri 1 Nov Buy Tickets
CSO in association with Eliot Sinclair: Peter & the Wolf

CSO in association with Eliot Sinclair: Peter & the Wolf

The Limes Room, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Tue 9 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Festive Christmas

CSO Presents: Festive Christmas

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 21 Dec 2019 Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Last Night of the Proms

CSO Presents: Last Night of the Proms

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 2 Nov Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: All That Glitters

CSO Studio Series: All That Glitters

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 4 Jul Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: Journeying Inward

CSO Studio Series: Journeying Inward

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 12 Sep Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: Virtuosity

CSO Studio Series: Virtuosity

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 8 Aug Buy Tickets
Disentomb New Zealand Tour - Christchurch

Disentomb New Zealand Tour - Christchurch

Club Tavern, Christchurch Fri 16 Aug Buy Tickets
Drag it Back to the 80s

Drag it Back to the 80s

Little Neighbourhood, Christchurch Tomorrow Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited