Event Guide

Powered by:

Tickets in Canterbury

80's X - Live NYE

80's X - Live NYE

The Good Home , Christchurch Mon 31 Dec Buy Tickets
African Drum and Dance Retreat

African Drum and Dance Retreat

Little River Campground, Banks Peninsula Thu 25 Apr 2019 Buy Tickets
CAMP! Drag Show & Dance Party (2019)

CAMP! Drag Show & Dance Party (2019)

A Rolling Stone, Christchurch Sat 19 Jan 2019 More dates Buy Tickets
Change Your Brain! Change Your Life!

Change Your Brain! Change Your Life!

La Vida Centre, Christchurch Thu 17 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Christchurch Pet & Animal Expo 2019

Christchurch Pet & Animal Expo 2019

Pioneer Leisure Centre, Christchurch Sat 4 May 2019 More dates Buy Tickets
Christmas Flower Arrangement Workshop

Christmas Flower Arrangement Workshop

Artistic Flowers Florist Studio, Lincoln Today More dates Buy Tickets
Crap Music Rave Party's Wunderbar Wunderparty

Crap Music Rave Party's Wunderbar Wunderparty

Wunderbar, Lyttelton Sat 29 Dec Buy Tickets
CSO in association with Eliot Sinclair: Peter & the Wolf

CSO in association with Eliot Sinclair: Peter & the Wolf

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Tue 9 Jul 2019 More dates Available Soon
CSO Studio Series: All That Glitters

CSO Studio Series: All That Glitters

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 4 Jul 2019 Available Soon
CSO Studio Series: Journeying Inward

CSO Studio Series: Journeying Inward

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 12 Sep 2019 Available Soon
CSO Studio Series: Virtuosity

CSO Studio Series: Virtuosity

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 8 Aug 2019 Available Soon
Discover Travel's Swahili Reunion & Plaster House Fundraiser

Discover Travel's Swahili Reunion & Plaster House Fundraiser

Amberley, Hurunui Sat 2 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
Doc Ranger Guided Walks to Devils Punchbowl

Doc Ranger Guided Walks to Devils Punchbowl

Arthur's Pass Visitor Centre, Arthur's Pass Today More dates Buy Tickets
Drab Majesty

Drab Majesty

darkroom, Christchurch Sat 26 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Rolleston Community Centre, Rolleston Thu 14 Mar 2019 Buy Tickets
Lincoln Event Centre, Lincoln Thu 26 Sep 2019 Buy Tickets
Great New Zealand Bridal Show 2019

Great New Zealand Bridal Show 2019

Addington Events Centre, Christchurch Sun 31 Mar 2019 Buy Tickets
Guided Walks With Doc Ranger

Guided Walks With Doc Ranger

Kura Tawhiti Castle Hill, Castle Hill Today More dates Register
Hagley Park Polo Classic

Hagley Park Polo Classic

South Hagley Park, Christchurch Sun 27 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
International Akaroa Music Festival - Akaroa Cello Summer

International Akaroa Music Festival - Akaroa Cello Summer

Gaiety Hall, Banks Peninsula Sat 19 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited