Event Guide

Powered by:

Tickets in Canterbury

Aaron Jelley- Dabda

Aaron Jelley- Dabda

darkroom, Christchurch Sat 14 Jul Buy Tickets
Acrobatics Workshop

Acrobatics Workshop

Circotica, Christchurch Mon 9 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
A Day In The Park With Christchurch City Park Rangers

A Day In The Park With Christchurch City Park Rangers

South New Brighton Park, Christchurch Tue 10 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Victoria Park, Christchurch Wed 11 Jul Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Bottle Lake Forest Park, Christchurch Thu 12 Jul Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
The Groynes, Christchurch Wed 18 Jul Buy Tickets
Halswell Quarry Park, Christchurch Thu 19 Jul Buy Tickets
Aerial Silks Workshop : SOLD OUT

Aerial Silks Workshop : SOLD OUT

Circotica, Christchurch Wed 11 Jul More dates Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Art in a Garden

Art in a Garden

Flaxmere Garden, Hawarden Thu 25 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Arts & Crafts

Arts & Crafts

Tai Tapu Playcentre, Tai Tapu Fri 20 Jul Buy Tickets
Back to the 80s: Retro Music Night

Back to the 80s: Retro Music Night

darkroom, Christchurch Fri 3 Aug Buy Tickets
Beca Artist Series - Martin Riseley

Beca Artist Series - Martin Riseley

Charles Luney Auditorium, Christchurch Sat 28 Jul Buy Tickets
Beginners Photography Class: Creating Connection with People

Beginners Photography Class: Creating Connection with People

Etta Images Studio, Christchurch Sun 29 Jul Buy Tickets
Ben Hurley: The Club Tour

Ben Hurley: The Club Tour

Boo Radley's, Christchurch Thu 9 Aug Buy Tickets
Blues Night: Stomping Nick & Blues Professor

Blues Night: Stomping Nick & Blues Professor

darkroom, Christchurch Fri 20 Jul Buy Tickets
darkroom, Christchurch Fri 20 Jul Buy Tickets
Book Club - A Comedy Variety Night

Book Club - A Comedy Variety Night

Dragons Den Social Lounge, Christchurch Sat 21 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Boo Radley's Comedy with Justine Smith

Boo Radley's Comedy with Justine Smith

Boo Radley's, Christchurch Thu 19 Jul Buy Tickets
Building a Mini Worm Farm

Building a Mini Worm Farm

Eco Drop, Christchurch Mon 16 Jul More dates Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
CAMP! Drag Show & Dance Party

CAMP! Drag Show & Dance Party

A Rolling Stone, Christchurch Fri 13 Jul Buy Tickets
Canterbury Red Devils vs Auckland Admirals

Canterbury Red Devils vs Auckland Admirals

Alpine Ice Sports Centre, Christchurch Sat 4 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Canterbury Red Devils vs Botany Swarm

Canterbury Red Devils vs Botany Swarm

Alpine Ice Sports Centre, Christchurch Sat 7 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Caterpillars

Caterpillars

Papa Hou, Christchurch Thu 19 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Christchurch City Choir presents Bites of Opera

Christchurch City Choir presents Bites of Opera

The Transitional Cathedral, Christchurch Sat 30 Jun Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited