Event Guide

Powered by:

Yoga Journey

Yoga Journey

When:

  • Thu 25 Apr, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 2 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 9 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 14 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 21 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 28 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 7:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 7:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mt Albert War Memorial Hall, 773 New North Road, Mt Albert

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Always Tuesday classes. Experience Yoga Journey. A complete balance of everything yoga... asanas, mindfulness relaxation, meditation. A wonderful way to balance your week, your life! Bring your own yoga mat, dress comfortably.

All welcome.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited