Event Guide

Powered by:

Xero Support BDO Walk

Xero Support BDO Walk

When:

  • Wed 23 Jan, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 30 Jan, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 6 Feb, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 13 Feb, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 20 Feb, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 27 Feb, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 6 Mar, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 13 Mar, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 20 Mar, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 27 Mar, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 3 Apr, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 10 Apr, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 17 Apr, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 24 Apr, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 1 May, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 8 May, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 15 May, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 22 May, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 29 May, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

BDO, Customhouse Quay 50, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Do you just want to learn some tips & tricks to get the most out of Xero? Or are you not currently using Xero, and are interested in a demo to see how it could help your organisation?

Pop in to our offices on a Wednesday morning, no appointment necessary, for a coffee and a chance to have your questions answered, one-on-one, for free!

Xero is personal; what works for you isn't necessarily what works for your neighbour. We want to help you love your Xero, in a way that works for your business.

BYO device – WiFi available.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited