Event Guide

Powered by:

World of WearableArt Awards Show 2019

World of WearableArt Awards Show 2019

When:

  • Thu 26 Sep, 7:30pm
  • Fri 27 Sep, 7:30pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 7:30pm
  • Sun 29 Sep, 5:00pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Fri 4 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 1:30pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Sun 6 Oct, 1:30pm
  • Sun 6 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Thu 10 Oct ’19, 7:30pm
  • Fri 11 Oct ’19, 7:30pm
  • Sat 12 Oct ’19, 1:30pm
  • Sat 12 Oct ’19, 7:30pm
  • Sun 13 Oct ’19, 1:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

TSB Arena, Queens Wharf, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Platinum: $189.00
  • Premium: $145.00
  • Standard: $99.00
  • Restricted View: $50.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0800 4 WOW SHOW select option 1

This year World of WearableArt invite you to journey out of this world to a breathtaking world of creativity! Explore the beauty and grandeur of a frozen land, dive into hidden realms where ancient monuments are waiting to be revealed and experience surreal landscapes that unfold before you.

No two years are ever the same with the World of WearableArt Awards Show. Prepare to journey out of this world in 2019.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited