Event Guide

Powered by:

Winter School Holiday Fun

Winter School Holiday Fun

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 8 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Greenhithe School, Isobel Rd, Greenhithe

Restrictions:

R12

These holidays, let YMCA take care of your kids!

We have a range of fun activities for kids ages 5 - 12 years and each day we'll do something different! Our programme runs every day of the holidays.

Our activities are a mix of on-site and off-site trips including:
- Multi Sports
- RoboArena
- Flippin’ Fun
- Winter Wonderland

Check out our full programme for details on each daily activity. Book on Aimy Plus today!

*Activities run 9am-3pm. Drop off available at Greenhithe Primary from 8am with pick up until 5:30pm.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited