Event Guide

Powered by:

Wellington Guitar Club

Wellington Guitar Club

When:

  • Wed 10 Apr, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 1 May, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 8 May, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 15 May, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 22 May, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 29 May, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 5 Jun, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 2 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Music Warehouse, 478 Hutt Road, Alicetown, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Great night out with your first love. Guitar night is so much fun see ya soon.

Hi there. My name is Justin Reed (aka Lorde of the Strings) and my aim with this site is to give you some really cool tips and techniques to try out on your Guitar.

I love music and I love teaching. The Guitar was made for having fun on. This has been my experience, and I'd love to share this so it may be your experience also. Young or old - develop skills in music-making but also find others in your community who share the same passion and what a lovely way to meet and connect with like-minded others, and make new friends! Don't let any number of barriers hold you back from an opportunity you will cherish forever.

I look forward to meeting up with you some day somewhere and having a good old strum.

All the best, JR.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited