Event Guide

Powered by:

Weekend Bollywood Kids Dance Class

Weekend Bollywood Kids Dance Class

When:

  • Sat 4 May, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 11 May, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 18 May, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 25 May, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 3 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 10 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 7 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 14 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 21 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 26 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 2 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 9 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Anju’s Cultural Studio, 10 Clifton Court, Panmure

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • $100 for 8 weeks: $100.00
  • Door Sales Only

Our Bollywood Beginner’s dance class is suitable for absolute beginners to Bollywood dancing and to dancing in general.

Bollywood dancing is a highly expressive dance form where the meaning of the lyrics is the basis of the choreography. Anju, your teacher, is originally from Mumbai and speaks Hindi fluently so that she will be able to convey to you the meaning of the songs, making this dance class a cultural and informative experience as well as a fun and easy workout.

Being for beginners, this class will focus on learning basic steps found across a wide range of Bollywood choreographies so that you can comfortably step unto any dance floor by the end of the term. Fun and expressiveness will be the focus of this class along with fitness.

Please book your class by emailing us on info@anjusstudio.co.nz

Fees – $100 for 8 weeks. $15 for one session. (Booking essential)

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited