Event Guide

Powered by:

Waikato Photographic Society - Competition Viewing & Judging

Waikato Photographic Society - Competition Viewing & Judging

When:

  • Tue 12 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 12 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 9 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 14 May, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Melville Methodist Church Hall, 6 Bader St, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come along and see the interesting artwork created by our photographers. Our member photographers range from novice to experienced with a wide range of photographic interests and skills. Photographic Entries are both in prints and digitally projected.

Each month they are given a challenge to photograph a set topic. The judge will give comments on how they could be improved and a grade but you are free decide what you like. We ask the judges to assess each image individually not against one another.

Members also need to bring along their images for next months competition.

Visitors are always welcome and can come along free of charge for a couple of times before deciding to join. Supper of Coffee/Tea and biscuits is served halfway through the night.

Meetings held at Methodist Church Hall, Bader Street, Melville and start promptly at 7.30pm.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited