Event Guide

Powered by:

Toss Woollaston: 1930s - 1960s

Toss Woollaston: 1930s - 1960s

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 14 Feb, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 15 Feb, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 16 Feb, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 18 Feb, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 19 Feb, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 20 Feb, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 21 Feb, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 22 Feb, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 23 Feb, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 25 Feb, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 26 Feb, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 27 Feb, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 28 Feb, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 1 Mar, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 2 Mar, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Page Blackie Gallery, 42 Victoria St, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Toss Woollaston (1910–1998) is a key figure in the history of modern art in New Zealand, and holds a special place in Wellington’s own cultural narrative.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited