Event Guide

Powered by:

Toastmaster Meetings

When:

  • Mon 28 Jan ’19, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 4 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 11 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 18 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 1 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 8 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 15 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 29 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 6 May ’19, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 13 May ’19, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 20 May, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 27 May, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 29 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 5 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 12 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 9 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 16 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 23 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 30 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 7 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 14 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 4 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 11 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 27 Jan ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 3 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 10 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 17 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 24 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 2 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 9 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rolleston Men's Shed, 54 Dynes Rd, Rolleston

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Ever wondered what toastmasters is about? Need to build on your confidence? Need to improve your English? Do you want to captivate an audience? Do you want to learn leadership skills? Rolleston Toastmasters is for you!

Toastmasters provides a supportive environment in which to improve public speaking and leadership skills. Whether you'd like to succeed at work, improve your English or just meet some new people,
Toastmasters is a place where you develop and grow both personally and professionally.

You join a community of learners, and in Toastmasters meetings we learn by doing. Whether you're an executive or a stay-at-home parent, a college student or a retiree, you will improve yourself; building skills to express yourself in a variety of situations.

You'll open up a world of new possibilities: giving better work presentations; leading meetings - and participating in them - more confidently; speaking more smoothly off the cuff; even handling one-on-one interactions with family, friends and colleagues more positively.

Come along and observe one of our meetings, friends and family are most welcome!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited