Event Guide

Powered by:

Tidy Rap Sessions

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 13 May ’19, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 May ’19, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jun ’19, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jun ’19, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland Music Services Ltd, 216A Onehunga Mall, Onehunga, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $10.25

Kia Ora from Auckland Music Services Ltd.

We combine modern music learning with activity involving housework, vocal, rhythm and rap techniques to benefit the family home environment making housework - hip.

Teacher Emma Paki has a Bachelor Of Adult Education Degree and awards from the NZ Music Industry for her solo works of the 1990s. Producer, Hip Hop Artist and songwriter Dean Hapeta lead his troupe Upper Hutt Posse in November 2018 of which Emma is a member to be inducted into New Zealand's Hall Of Fame.

Self actualisation activities for all school ages take you on a journey of musical discovery. After school music and dance made fun and adaptable so cleaning doesn't feel like a chore. You just want more.

Come find out what it's all about. Onehunga Mall is accessible to most of Auckland.
Use the Journey Planner to find options to get here. https://at.govt.nz/bus-train-ferry/
$10 each one hour session starting 4pm - 5pm or
$100 per term with a lesson free.
Phone 09 282 2791 or 022 366 2725.
Email ceo@aucklandmusic.nz for enquiries.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited