Event Guide

Powered by:

Thirsty Dog-Quiz Night

Thirsty Dog-Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 17 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 1 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 8 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 15 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 22 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 29 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 5 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Thirsty Dog, 469 Karangahape Rd, Newton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come along with your friends and show us your smartness or enjoy the night anyway...

Happy hour from 6pm. The new food menu, a variety of beers, craft beers, wines, food combos, drink deals and a great venue.

Happy hour deals:
- Pizza and a drink for $20
- Beer Buckets: $20
- Wakachangi Jug: $20
- House Wine Red/White: $6

Other food deals as well.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited