Event Guide

Powered by:

The Science Roadshow

The Science Roadshow

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 6 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

MOTAT (Museum of Transport & Technology), 805 Great North Rd, Western Springs

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $19.00
  • Children: $10.00
  • Student with NZ Student ID (includes tertiary students): $10.00
  • Overseas Senior Citizen (non NZ, aged 65+): $10.00
  • Family Pass (2 adults and up to 4 children): $45.00
  • Under 5s: $0.00
  • SuperGold Card Holders with ID: $0.00

Website:

MOTAT

The Science Roadshow is back at MOTAT for the July School Holidays with an exciting lineup of hands-on science experiments, activities, and live demonstrations. This travelling science expo packs in an impressive number of interactive exhibits that will captivate young minds, inspire, and intrigue.

Kids will explore and interact with more than 60 hands-on exhibits and enjoy two engaging live shows.

Young minds will be engaged and inspired as they complete this fascinating programme to earn an awesome MOTAT holiday experience badge.

So come on and join the fun!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited