Event Guide

Powered by:

The Pink Gin Pop Up Party

When:

  • Thu 31 Jan, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 1 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 2 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sun 3 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 4 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 5 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 6 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 7 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 8 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 9 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sun 10 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 11 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 12 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 13 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 14 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 15 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 16 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sun 17 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 18 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 19 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 20 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 21 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 22 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 23 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sun 24 Feb, 12:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

La Zeppa Kitchen and Bar, 33 Drake St, Freemans Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

A wonderland of pink, floral and our favourite summer tipple - Pink Gin!

Join us on the rooftop, hidden in cherry blossoms, blooms and pink - long Saturday arvo sessions and poppin tunes await you.

- specialty-ultra-grammable pink gin, prose & candy floss cocktails galore
- lawn games & fun
- a towering, colossal cherry blossom tree
- sugar-coated sweet-treat food stalls

Pink Gin Saturday Session.
Keep your eyes peeled for announcements...

Every Saturday:
Smooth jazzy grooves 3 'till 6, lively n' loud DJs into the evening.

Every Saturday:
Scrumptious sweet-tooth treats from Auckland's best sugary-foodie vendors,
Pop-up frozen cocktail stations to cool you down in the summer heat
cookies, cupcakes, fresso martini cart, candy floss.

Valentine's Day
Take the hassle out of V-Day & delight your loved ones - a night with your besties, date night, or even awkward-first-tinder-date.

We got 'chu.

Join us!

Love,
La Zeppa

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited