Event Guide

Powered by:

The Many Faces of Inner City East / Linwood

The Many Faces of Inner City East / Linwood

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 4 Feb ’19, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 7 Feb ’19, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 8 Feb ’19, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 9 Feb ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 11 Feb ’19, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Feb ’19, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 13 Feb ’19, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 14 Feb ’19, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 15 Feb ’19, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 18 Feb, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Feb, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 20 Feb, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 21 Feb, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 22 Feb, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Feb, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Eastside Gallery, Linwood Community Arts Centre, 388 Worcester St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

A community photography project by Te Whare Roimata and the Inner City-East residents, who worked individually and together to create images that reflect what they appreciate about the Inner City-East/Linwood, the friendly and caring people, community spirit, older houses and beautiful gardens.

This exhibition focusses on celebrating the community, its diverse people and places.

Local residents are welcome to bring their own photos / drawing to add to the exhibition.

Please note: Gallery will be closed on Waitangi Day

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited