Event Guide

Powered by:

The Little Yellow Digger

The Little Yellow Digger

When:

  • Sat 21 Sep, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 23 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 23 Sep, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 24 Sep, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 25 Sep, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 26 Sep, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Fri 27 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 27 Sep, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 28 Sep, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 30 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 30 Sep, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 1 Oct, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 2 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 2 Oct, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 3 Oct, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 4 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 4 Oct, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 5 Oct, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 7 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 7 Oct, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 8 Oct, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 9 Oct, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 10 Oct, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 11 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 11 Oct, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 12 Oct, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The PumpHouse Theatre, Killarney Park, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult Ticket - A Reserve: $28.00
  • Child Ticket - A Reserve: $28.00
  • Senior Citizen Ticket - A Reserve: $25.00
  • Family Pass (4 Seats) - A Reserve: $100.00
  • Adult Ticket - B Reserve: $25.00
  • Child Ticket - B Reserve: $25.00
  • Senior Citizen Ticket - B Reserve: $22.00
  • Family Pass (4 Seats) - B Reserve: $88.00
  • Early Bird Tickets: $19.50
  • Gala Opening Performance Tickets: $30.00
  • Buy Tickets – 09 489 8360

Based on the series of children’s picture books about The Little Yellow Digger by Betty and Alan Gilderdale.

When the little yellow digger gets stuck in the mud, a range of bigger diggers are sent to finish the job… plus other fun adventures of this tenacious machine.

Stories featured in the show are The Little Yellow Digger saves the Whale, The Little Yellow Digger at the Zoo, The Little Yellow Digger, The Little Yellow Digger and the Bones, The Little Yellow Digger goes to School.

Discounted tickets for groups, schools, ECCs and school holiday programmes are also available. Please see our website for details.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited