Event Guide

Powered by:

The Landmark Poker Night

The Landmark Poker Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 8 May ’19, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 15 May ’19, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 22 May, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 29 May, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 5 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Landmark Bar & Functions Venue, 163 Queens Rd, Panmure

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

No limit Texas Holdem tournament in the RSA bar.

$20 entry plus $20 rebuys allowed until second break or until prize pool reaches $500. $20 goes towards the end of season game prize-pool; the rest is paid out in cash.

Late entries allowed until 8:30pm or until there are 18 players, whichever comes first. Starting stack and rebuys are 4000 chips.. Late entries get a progressively reduced stack.

Early-bird bonus of 1000 for those who have paid and are seated and ready to play by 7pm.

Players get points on the leaderboard and the top 8 play at the 'Champions Table' at the end of 13 weeks.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited