Event Guide

Powered by:

The Great View II

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 27 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 1 Feb, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 Feb, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 4 Feb, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 5 Feb, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 6 Feb, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 7 Feb, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 8 Feb, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 9 Feb, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

ToiBox, 29 State Highway 12, Hokianga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

An exhibition of quality new and collected works at the Toi Box gallery Opononi by fine artist, Rachel Miller and master potter, Robin Anaru Anderson.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited