Event Guide

Powered by:

The Art of Well-Being

When:

  • Wed 8 May, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 9 May, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 10 May, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 11 May, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 12 May, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 13 May, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 18 Oct, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Oct, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Taruna College, 33 Te Mata Peak Rd, Havelock North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Three 5 day seminars: $2,700.00
  • Buy Tickets – 06 8777174

Website:

Taruna

Who cares for the care-givers? Who parents the parents? Who develops the developers?
While engaging and often rewarding, many of us experience the demands and responsibilities of life - both home and work - to draw on our inner strength and resilience.

The Art of Well-Being is opportunity to strengthen and nourish your own sense of well-being, and to nourish your soul life. A three seminar programme that runs over the year, the Art of well-being lets you come back to your centre as you explore art, mindfulness, movement, your life story and contemporary understandings of the human being inspired by anthroposophy.

Our intention is that all who complete the programme find new reserves for the demands of their lives and a renewed sense of purpose and connection to life.

The Art of Well-Being is a part time programme of three 5-day seminars which spans the calendar year.

Making the learning experience special here at Taruna is also our campus environment. Students often speak of how the beauty, history and sense of place all contribute to their inner learning and peacefulness.

We encourage you to come and see for yourself!

Refreshments and light lunches are included in the course fees. Accommodation is available for those from out of town.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited