Event Guide

Powered by:

Te Whanau O Matariki

Te Whanau O Matariki

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 7 Jun, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Incubator, 17th Avenue, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Incubator

A group show to celebrate visual artists during the month of Matariki celebrations.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited