Event Guide

Powered by:

Tasman National Art Awards

When:

  • Sat 28 Sep, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Sep, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 30 Sep, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 2 Oct, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 4 Oct, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 6 Oct, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 7 Oct, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 11 Oct, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mapua Community Hall, 72 Aranui Rd, Tasman Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Mapua welcomes artists from up and down New Zealand for an exhibition of creative and technical excellence. View and buy art from some of New Zealand's best painters in this eclectic show of 2D works.

The show is judged and prizes are awarded to a Premier Winner, plus four Merit Awards and a special Wildlife Art Award sponsored by Janet Marshall. There will be a chance to vote for your own favourite work for the People's Choice Award. We look forward to welcoming you all to Mapua Community Hall and hope you enjoy a day out in Mapua.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited