Event Guide

Powered by:

Tāpiri School Holiday Programme

Tāpiri School Holiday Programme

When:

  • Mon 8 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Puea Memorial Marae, 41 Miro Street, Mangere

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Parents come along for a fun and creative time with the young ones as you both get to take part in learning the art of Māori jewellery making! It’s all at no cost so there’s no reason not to head on down.

(Parents are asked to please work alongside your children).

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited