Event Guide

Powered by:

Summer

Summer

When:

  • Fri 1 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 2 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 4 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 6 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 7 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 8 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 9 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 11 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 13 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 14 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 15 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Shed 23, 23 Princess St, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Koha entry: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Jennifer Moss

Shed 23 is proud to celebrate summer arts in Palmy!

Full programme to be announced...

Highlights include...
- Voice workshop & public show with Su Hart: UK song leader
- Nuvivi & friends: intriguing & uplifting World Music Collective
- Comedy Chaos: local comedians in action
- Play on the deck: musicians, visual artists & dancers sharing their talents on the deck
- Rock your Uke Art Exhibit: collection of local creative takes on the ukulele
- Giant Uke strum along
- Kids Jam: Kids drum, bang, shake & shimmy

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited