Event Guide

Powered by:

Summer at Shed 23

Summer at Shed 23

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 1 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 2 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 4 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 6 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 7 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 8 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 9 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 11 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 13 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 14 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 15 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Shed 23, 23 Princess St, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Variety of prices: $10.00

Website:

Jennifer Moss

Shed 23 is proud to celebrate summer arts in Palmy!

Full programme to be announced...
Highlights include...

- Voice workshop & public show with Su Hart: UK song leader

- Nuvivi & friends: intriguing & uplifting World Music Collective & friends perform

- Playing on the Porch : musicians, visual artists & dancers sharing their talents on the deck

- Arty Ukes : collection of local creative takes on the ukulele

- Yogaha with Laughter Yoga Leader, Jennifer

- Kids Jam : Kids drum, bang, shake & shimmy

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited