Event Guide

Powered by:

Spanish Classes

Spanish Classes

When:

  • Mon 4 Mar, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 11 Mar, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 18 Mar, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 1 Apr, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 29 Apr, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 6 May, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 13 May, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 20 May, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 27 May, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Multicultural Whangarei, 71 Bank St, Whangarei, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

For enquiries and registration contact us via email: info@multiculturalwhangarei.co.nz.

Telephone: (09) 430 0571

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited