Event Guide

Powered by:

Shifting Landscapes

Shifting Landscapes

When:

  • Thu 11 Apr, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 12 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 13 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 14 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 16 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 18 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 19 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 20 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 21 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 23 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 25 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 26 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 27 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 28 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 29 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 30 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 1 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 2 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 3 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 4 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 5 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 6 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 7 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 8 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 9 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 10 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 11 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 12 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 13 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 14 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 15 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 16 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 17 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 18 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 19 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 20 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 21 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 22 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 23 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 24 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 25 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 26 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 27 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 28 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 29 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 30 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 31 May, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 1 Jun, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 2 Jun, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Corban Estate Arts Centre, 2 Mount Lebanon Ln, Henderson

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Opening Thu 11 April, 6-8pm.

Artists: Dieneke Jansen, Qiane Matata-Sipu, Jean Stewart and Emily Hartley-Skudder

Shifting landscapes features work by four Aotearoa artists who explore current social and political themes, including the need for social justice, resistance, occupation, and advocacy for the visibility of local perspectives.

Openly responding to the changing spaces around them, the artists employ photography, moving image, painting and sculpture to bring about much needed discussion about the changing social and physical landscape of Tāmaki Makaurau.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited