Event Guide

Powered by:

Shareena Howley; Recent Works

Shareena Howley; Recent Works

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 12 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, 16 Byron Street, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Shareena Howley’s paintings are acrylic and reflect the personalities of the students she teaches and her experiences in New Zealand. The creatures and birds are ‘plumpcious’ as in Malaysia it is a sign of love to be generous.

Moving forward Shareena is working on impasto so that she can explore hidden depths.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited