Event Guide

Powered by:

Scrabble Club

Scrabble Club

When:

  • Sat 1 Jun ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 3 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 10 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 7 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 26 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 2 Nov, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 9 Nov, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Avondale Library, 93 Rosebank Rd, Avondale

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Scrabble Club

Come down to Avondale Library for a social game of scrabble on Saturdays!

Meet your community members and make friends along the way! Tea and coffee provided.

Age 13+. Seniors are especially welcomed!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited