Event Guide

Powered by:

Salsa Friday Night

Salsa Friday Night

When:

  • Fri 11 Jan ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 18 Jan ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 25 Jan ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 1 Feb ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 8 Feb ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 15 Feb ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 22 Feb ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 1 Mar ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 8 Mar ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 15 Mar ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 22 Mar ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 29 Mar ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 5 Apr ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 12 Apr ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 19 Apr ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 26 Apr ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 3 May ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 10 May ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 17 May ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 24 May ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 31 May ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 7 Jun ’19, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 14 Jun, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 21 Jun, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 28 Jun, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 5 Jul, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 12 Jul, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 19 Jul, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 26 Jul, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 2 Aug, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 9 Aug, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 16 Aug, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 23 Aug, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 30 Aug, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 6 Sep, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 13 Sep, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 20 Sep, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 27 Sep, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 4 Oct, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 11 Oct, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 18 Oct, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 25 Oct, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 1 Nov, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 8 Nov, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 15 Nov, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 22 Nov, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 29 Nov, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 6 Dec, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 13 Dec, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 20 Dec, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 27 Dec, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 3 Jan ’20, 10:30pm – 3:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Mexican Cafe, 67 Victoria St West, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Mexican Cafe

Hosted by the very famous DJ King Salsa, come enjoy a nigh full of Latin vibes and dance all night some salsa, bachata, reggaetón, Merengue, Vallenato, Cumbias and more.

Free beginners classes from 10.30pm to 11pm.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited