Event Guide

Powered by:

Rainbow Ski Area Open for Summer Activities

Rainbow Ski Area Open for Summer Activities

When:

  • Fri 11 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rainbow Ski Area, Rainbow Skifield Road, Rainbow, Nelson Lakes

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Road User Charge: $15.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Ski Rainbow

Rainbow Ski Area will be opening our gate for public access - come enjoy stunning scenery and tramping or talk to us more about an event i.e. a wedding and other function opportunities.

Summer Public Calendar:
9th of Nov - 18th Nov
30th Nov - 10th Dec
11th Jan - 20th Jan
22nd Feb - 3rd Mar
29th Mar - 7th Apr
3rd May - 12th May

There is a Road User Charge
$15.00 per vehicle (motorcycle, car, ute, etc.) per day regardless of whether you have one passenger or a full vehicle - the funds will be used as part of our summer road repair project.

Foe more information e-mail info@skirainbow.co.nz

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited