Event Guide

Powered by:

Pukekohe Laughter Club

Pukekohe Laughter Club

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 23 Jan ’19, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 30 Jan ’19, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 6 Feb ’19, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 13 Feb, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 20 Feb, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 27 Feb, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 6 Mar, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 13 Mar, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 20 Mar, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 27 Mar, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 3 Apr, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 10 Apr, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Soul Tree Yoga, 1 Seddon St, Pukekohe

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Laughter Yoga

At Laughter Clubs, we use a combination of laughter exercises, deep breathing, gentle stretches, and relaxation to bring more fun, good health and less stress into our lives.

Laughter benefits:
- Reduces stress and lowers blood pressure
- Improves immune, respiratory, cardiovascular and lymphatic functioning
- Increases 'feel good' body chemicals, confidence and self-esteem
- Boosts energy levels, fitness and stamina
- Better sleep and reduces snoring
- Provides natural pain relief
- Internal jogging oxygenates and cleanses body
- Low impact aerobic exercise

Regular laughter sessions every Wednesday
NB See also entry for Pukekohe Laughter Club - Tuesday

Laugh for no reason at all - have fun and feel good.
Suggested donation/koha of $5 to cover costs.

For more information email laughterpukekohe@gmail.com or contact Carolyn on 022 419 1761.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited