Event Guide

Powered by:

Press Any Key

Press Any Key

When:

  • Wed 5 Jun, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Studio One Toi Tū, 1 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Press Any Key* is an exhibition of new works made collaboratively by artists in the Māpura Studio programme. The artists utilise a range of digital technologies alongside more traditional mediums to construct an immersive group installation. The works showcase the artists' unique creative personalities and also reflect their experiences living with disability.

Gallery 1 and 2.
Opening Night: Wednesday 5 June, 5pm - 7pm.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited