Event Guide

Powered by:

Photography Exhibition: Seasons of the Arboretum

Photography Exhibition: Seasons of the Arboretum

When:

  • Wed 19 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 2 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 5 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 9 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 12 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Aug, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stephen Jones Photography, 111 Gladstone Road, Gisborne

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Eastwoodhill Arboretum has come to Gladstone Road.
Not the whole 131-hectares of gardens which contain the largest collection of Northern Hemisphere trees, that would be very concerning.

Photographer Ebony Whitaker of Fine Art Landscape Photography (FALP) spent 12 months photographing the gardens and has brought a collection of his favourite works to Stephen Jones Photography on Gladstone Road to exhibit.

Ebony says “I am honoured to be providing imagery to support the Arboretum as I believe that the preservation of the natural world is incredibly important.”

This eye-catching exhibition means that residents don’t need to travel to the Arboretum to experience the beauty of Autumn colour, it’s in the city centre. Images include Swan Lake at dawn, Tui’s feeding in a Cheery tree, and the stunning Japanese Maple in brilliant russet colours.

Come along and meet the team at Stephen Jones Photography, see these spectacular images and choose your favourite to take home.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited