Event Guide

Powered by:

Paul Vincent Solo Art Exhibition

Paul Vincent Solo Art Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 12 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 14 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 15 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 21 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 22 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 23 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sun 24 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 28 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 29 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 30 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sun 31 Mar ’19, 10:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 2 Apr ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 3 Apr ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 4 Apr ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 5 Apr ’19, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 6 Apr ’19, 10:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sun 7 Apr ’19, 10:30am – 3:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Exhibitions Gallery of Fine Art, 19A Osborne Street, Newmarket

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

We are pleased to invite you to the opening of Paul Vincent’s first solo exhibition in Auckland.

RSVP with numbers to auckland@exhibitionsgallery.co.nz or phone Ngaire (09) 5235560.

Paul Vincent's works of art can be found in private collections around the world including those of; Andy Serkis (Golem), Murray Ball, etc. Many refer to him as the King of Quirk. He enjoys the spontaneity and randomness of everyday life. Painting for me is the cat’s tail flicking around the corner.

Paul studied film production at the Wellington Arts Centre in 1988. Since then he has been successfully exhibiting his paintings with numerous group and solo shows, predominantly in the Wellington area and also in South Africa.

He has work in many public and private collections including the Beijing and Argentina Embassies, the Duxton Hotel and the New Zealand School of Dance. Vincent’s paintings have also featured in advertisements, on television shows and on the cover of New Zealand House and Garden magazine.

View Paul's artworks by clicking on this link:
https://exhibitionsgallery.co.nz/exhibition/paul-vincent-2/

Contact Ngaire to secure your painting on auckland@exhibitionsgallery.co.nz or +64 21 415 449.

The exhibition runs until 7 April 2019.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited