Event Guide

Powered by:

Paint, Drink, Socialise

Paint, Drink, Socialise

When:

  • Fri 1 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 3 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 5 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 6 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 7 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 8 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 9 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 10 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 13 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 14 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 15 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 17 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 20 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 21 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 22 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 24 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 28 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 29 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 31 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Taste for Colour Studio, 2 Enterprise St, Birkenhead

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

Website:

Taste for Colour

Ready to have some fun? We are Auckland's premiere destination to paint, drink and socialise!

Not your average art class. No experience necessary.

Paint, drink, socialise and enjoy step-by-step instructions with our energetic artists. You will leave with a one-of-a-kind painting and a newfound skill that you will want to explore again and again.

This is an afternoon or night out to have fun, learn and paint. Come alone or come with friends. This is a social event, so feel free to mingle with everyone.

Check in, grab a seat then choose a drink from our ColourBar. Our studio provides everything needed for a class.

The price for a 2-hour class also includes a beverage (alcoholic or non-alcoholic available).
Seat numbers are limited so get in quick to secure your seat today!

*Artwork changes daily, images available on the calendar on our website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited