Event Guide

Powered by:

Out of Sight - Shirlee Yiting Xue

Out of Sight - Shirlee Yiting Xue

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 16 Jan ’19, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 1 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 4 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 5 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 6 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 7 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Studio One Toi Tū, 1 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

"You shouldn't have to gamble with your life for someone to see your pain and agony."

These are the words that have inspired Xue's exhibition Out of Sight.

Xue’s work takes you on a journey through the multiple layers and unrelenting nature of mental illness.

Gallery 2
Opening Night: Wednesday 16 January, 5pm - 7pm.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited