Event Guide

Powered by:

Northart Members' Mid-year Exhibition

Northart Members' Mid-year Exhibition

When:

  • Sun 7 Jul, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Northart, Norman King Square, Ernie Mays St, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Northart

For many Northart supporters, the mid-winter members’ exhibition is a highlight of the gallery’s annual programme.

Despite the size restriction of 305mm x 305mm (or 12 square inches) for artworks, the show boasts an extraordinary variety of work, celebrating the broad range of ethnicities, abilities and interests that exist amongst this talented community of artists. Several small three-dimensional pieces, mostly ceramics, will also be included.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited