Event Guide

Powered by:

New Year, New Beginning

New Year, New Beginning

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 15 Feb, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 20 Feb, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 21 Feb, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 22 Feb, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 23 Feb, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 27 Feb, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 28 Feb, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 1 Mar, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 2 Mar, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 6 Mar, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 7 Mar, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 8 Mar, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 9 Mar, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Tacit Gallery, 223 Victoria St, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

An exhibition of Chinese heritage artists.

Opening event 5pm Thursday 14th February.

- Cindy Tan
- Ginette Wang
- Greg Yee
- Wai Ching Chan

This exhibition runs from 15th February - 10th March 2019.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited