Event Guide

Powered by:

Muriwai Energy Art Exhibition

Muriwai Energy Art Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 13 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 16 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 23 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 30 Aug, 5:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Browne School of Art, Level 1, 194 Great North Road, Grey Lynn

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Inspired by living at Muriwai Beach, whether it's from nature, storms, the winds, the ocean we absorb and release energy in many creative forms. Together eight of the ‘Muriwai Arts Open Studio Artists’ share their journey and expressions of this unique energy.

Gaylene Earl, Joss Hong, Judy Stokes, Liz Smith, Laird McKechnie, Nat van Halle, Pat Henley, Sazanne Sway. Embroidery - jewellery - painting - photography. All works for sale and most works exhibited for the first time. Muriwai is coming to town. All welcome.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited