Event Guide

Powered by:

Morning Art Classes Using Resene Testpots

Morning Art Classes Using Resene Testpots

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 11 Feb ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 12 Feb ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 13 Feb ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 18 Feb, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 19 Feb, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 20 Feb, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 25 Feb, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 26 Feb, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 27 Feb, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 4 Mar, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 5 Mar, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 6 Mar, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Janet Keen Painting and Mosaics School, 374 Clayton Road, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Creative friendly painting Lessons using Resene testpots.

Lessons catered to individuals needs. Maximum 8 people per class.
Call for a free assessment and interview to see if you would like it 027 351 3887 or 346-3435.

Email - janet@jkeen.net.
All ages welcome.

Studio set in an organic peaceful flower filled garden. 20 years teaching experience.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited